Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Glad to find a friend but searching for a partner for life!

In his own words

There is a lot to me. I have been called intuitive and original as well as some other things I choose not to remember. I am very passionate about life and everything in it. I don't need to be intoxicated to have a good time. Although I do enjoy wine with dinner and nights out drinking and dancing at least every other week. I am goal oriented and serious about living life to the fullest. I love to travel, shop, and experience new things. That is not just a line, I really do love those things. I am not a pretty boy but take pride in my appearance. I love to try new foods and venues. Non judgmental and i am a great listener. I don't sit and think of what i will say next rather pay attention so I can truly understand. This does not mean I like everything I hear but it does mean you will have your chance to express yourself. I present myself as who I am now not who I want to be. I strive to be the best me. Everyday is a gift in which to strive for happiness. I like the finer things in life and I am willing to work hard to obtain them. I believe you can have everything you want in life regardless of age or upbringing. You just have to believe in yourself and believe in your dreams. I enjoy being active such as riding my bike on the boardwalk (10 miles the other day), the gym, recently started p90x, and walking my dog. OK the last one doesn't really count. Weekends are spent doing a little work, exercising, and going to the beach. I still enjoy all sorts of nightlife although large clubs have been less frequent over the last couple of years. As for music I love it all. No really. See me at a red light and I could be listening to 2 PAC, radiohead, Bach, opera, Nadia Ali, tiesto, and the list goes on. It's all in my mood. If I were only allowed to choose one artist to listen to forever it would be Bob marley. I still open doors for woman and will do so even in the 40th year. Romance, passion, and admiration are key. I am not looking for a booty call, that has never been an issue. Finding someone who I can connect with and would want to grow old with is why I am here. Send me a message if you have similar interests or questions.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Forge Miami Squeeze Le Tub Sushi House Mahmouns (Falafel in LES) Gansevoort Andres Carne De Res 5 Burros Merchants Seine River


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Family Friends travel gym movies chess board games with family and/or friends walks on the beach beach at night sushi nag champa buddha statues history science tech music tazo green tea cooking wine intelligent people beach

For fun

Meet new people. Good conversations. Eat Out. Spooning (with the right person).

Last read

7 Spiritual Habits of Success. 4 Hour Work Week. 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Finance and Marketing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is American and my father is Lebanese.
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference