Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, here we go.....I have been in the San...

In his own words

Well, here we go.....I have been in the San Francisco area for a little over 2 years via Southern Cal, Arizona and originally Chicago. I will have to thank work for the tour of the west coast. About me: I have traveled ALOT over the last 4 years and now that my roots have begun to grow into the San Francisco soil, I am interested in finding a partner to enjoy this roller coaster we call life. As for my free time, I run 5 days a week. I ran my first full marathon in November. You don't have to be a runner, but someone that can appreciate my schedule and drive to finish my training would be great. Someone that pushes me on lazy days. I am always up for Sunday movie night. Popcorn, movie and some good company. I have the popcorn and movie, now.....the task at hand is I just need the company. I enjoy having a nice dinner with great conversation and wine. I do not do the bar scene, unless it's a dive bar where you can actually hear the other person talking, then I am game. I love animals, so if you are not an animal person, then we surely will not get along. Yes...animals are that important. I have a great job and work very hard, but realized a few years ago that there needs to be a balance of life/work. I work in retail, so the schedule is a little wacky sometimes, but always have time to get out and explore. As for my match......I want to meet someone who is down to earth, sweet, funny and mentally stimulating. Someone that can find humor in everything they run into, but can be serious when the time is right. I am also very interested in traveling, so if that interests you, even better:) Like I said above, You don't have to be a runner, but at least like outdoor activities. Sitting on the couch all day should be a special event, not a hobby. So, if you like witty, fun, honest and driven men, let's chat. Take Care

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to get over to Wine country and to Sedona. Vegas is always fun. I am not getting any younger though, so Vegas is not what it used to be. One of these days I hope to get out of the states. Europe maybe.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Laughing is #1. I am up for almost anything. Maybe not skydiving. I have a hard enough time getting on a plane and to then jump out of one...but what the heck, why not. I like all types of music, tv and movies.

For fun

I love to get out and try new restaurants. I definately like to spend time out of the house. I am at the golf course at least once a week.

Last read

"How to make a bomb" J/K Wanted to see if anyone actually read this part:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Store Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Arizona State with a major in Criminal Justice and a minor in Adolescent Psychology