Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Young at heart seeking the same

In his own words

Im no longer a member. If youre smart, youll figure out how to find me. Contact me there they say you find love when you aren't looking for it. If that's the case then i just spent 80 bucks not to find it...LOL. I would like to be a part of someone who can bring her own positive perspectives to the table. Happiness is a huge plus. Your physical state should be active. Be able to enjoy the outdoors. Be young at heart enough to climb trees and make sand castles. Be able to laugh at your own mistakes as I'm sure you will laugh at mine :) Seeking hard and smart worker who would be on board to make a rich life; loving, laughing, playing, money, funny, healthy lifestyle. I'm ready to conquer some healthy challenges. Care to join me?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

** I'm 5'4 tall** As a Cancerian, I'm family guy/ nester. I enjoy day hikes, camping, and beaches. Huge sushi fan but certainly love a good home cooked meal. BBQ-ing. Like playing sports; I don't watch sports on TV. Dont own Xbox, play station etc.

Favorite things

I'm simple guy as in simple pleasures, core values and treating people with respect. Life is too short to live in the past of coulda woulda shoulda. Live, learn, experience, grow and evolve your state of being. Im not materialistic; but I do invest.

For fun

Logistics Supervisor by night. Sub. teacher by Army Reservist. Looking for a (best) friend who can compliment my personality. I am a outdoorsy person. Love learning as much as I can; Discovery/history channel and from ppl

Last read

I try avoid reading unless its job related for sub. teaching or Army stuff. Last Audio books were by Zid Ziggler (annoying voice), Robert Kiyosaki, Donald Trump, Dale carnegie. However, Im reading D Trumps "How to Get Rich" Its pretty entertaining!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Ive spent 2000-2009 teaching. Love teaching; dont love the money. Im not looking to build an empire but am looking to make choices where doing and buying anything doesnt require balancing a checkbook; borrow from the 10s place, carry the one. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in TJ, MX. Raised in Bakersfield, CA educated in Humboldt, CA, reside in the bay area
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in something greater than us but not a fan of organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Ive taught at the HS level, sub taught at every level, managed for a logistics transportation company and in the Army Reserves as an instructor. Nothing like Top Gun but damn close... :).