Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rodm00

30 year old man | Williamstown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've always been a hopeless romantic myself. If our true match exists somewhere, it's our goal in life to find her

In his own words

Where do I start? I've been through more than most people my age, but it made me who I am today and wouldn't change a thing. I'm not going to put my whole life story on here, I have to make you work at least a little bit to get to know me lol Likes - All sports. Flyers, Colts, Phillies, 6ers - Netflix, tv, movies - Family - Friends - Our shore house - Fishing - Coaching - Working with kids - Disney World - Day trips to random places - Spontaneity - Skiing Qualities I asked some friends and family about what qualities I have, so don't think I'm full of myself lol. - Loyal - Witty - Sarcastic - Trusting - Caring - Well rounded - Very confident, I'm not gonna lie- I'm a catch lol Oh, and I'm 100% italian so I'm prettyyyyy much perfect, lol jk. Qualities in a woman I'm looking for - Open minded - laid back - Good sense of humor - obviously looks are important - intelligent Ladies, if you're the type that winks, likes a photo of mine and I message you and you can't hold a conversation- no offense, I'm not interested. Other than that, if you want to know more, don't be shy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

My dog passed away over the summer, and I'm not quite over that loss. But I'm a dog lover, and when the time is right I'll get another dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Disney World haha, Citizens Bank Park, Atlantic City, Wildwood, Philly

College

Neumann University, Aston, PA

Favorite things

I love going out to eat to nice resturaunts, going out for a drink now and then, watching tv, watching sports, playing sports, really anything that has to do with sports lol, hanging with friends, netflix...The usual..

For fun

I'm always up for something new, but favorites are going out for drinks, staying in to watch a movie, going to sporting events, fishing, skiing, bowling, mini golf, comedy clubs, going out to eat at nice restaurants and playing board games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hold a Bachelors in Criminal Justice and attended Rutgers Camden and Neumann University.