Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So here's my attempt to give you a glimpse...

In his own words

So here's my attempt to give you a glimpse into my world. If you're looking to have fun and laugh I'm your guy. I'm the one who tries to make you feel comfortable because of my fun attitude and I have a cheesy, playful and silly sense of humor. Or at least I bribe everyone to say these things. I'm an easy person to get to know because of my genuine nature. My friends are important to me and am a family oriented man. I love spending time with them but will spend more time playing with my nephews. I'm athletic and love hanging with the guys watching and playing sports, but will always make time for the special woman. Thoughtful and romantic, I still believe in chivalry. If it's important to you then its important to me, even if it is the littlest detail. I'm looking for a woman who is fun, silly, energetic and has an enthusiasm for life. It would be nice if she is adventurous. You don't need to love everything but at least be willing to try something new. I'm looking for an honest, open and trusting person who isn't looking to play games. My ideal would have plenty in common with me but also able to introduce me to new things she loves. If this fits you in any way reach out to me and we can chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like having a brew at the local pub, and finding new places to people watch. I'm always up for hitting a new place or the classic NYC eateries. There is so much to explore.

Favorite things

I am a sports fan...surprise surprise. I love cheesy humor and cheesy TV shows and can watch Discovery Channel and the Travel Channel all day. I always like stumbling upon street fairs and flea markets.

For fun

Yankee games and the beach in the summer; I enjoy watching pro football, college bball and college football. I'm relaxed but always into having a great time. I'm always up for a roadtrip. Anywhere can be fun as long as I'm with good people.

Last read

I'm actually looking for a good book right now, any suggestions? Fav Books "On The Road" -Kerouak, "Ragtime"-E.L. Doctorow, "East of Eden"-Steinbeck



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Education. University Administrator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Filipino. Born and raised in NY
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a non-practicing catholic just trying to live a good meaningful life
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in finance.