Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Woodland Park, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Short, blonde and funny. I think.

In her own words

I love animals, the outdoors, sports and music. I work hard but also like to get out and play. Family is important to me, though most of my family are friends and pets. I am getting to the age when it would be nice to settle down and have kids, not getting any younger I suppose. Just looking for someone who enjoys the same along with the simple things in life. I'm mildly annoyed about being on this site, but since I work 6 days a week and live in a mountain town where everyone is married and over 40, I think I'm in trouble as far a meeting someone. I'd like to have kids, get married and live on a spread of acreage full of animals in the future...but a year or two down the road. I have so many things I want to see and do before I'm caring for tiny people of my own. I love football, NFL mainly. I love camping, the great outdoors, fishing, ATVing, road trips, movies, snowboarding, movies, riding horses, concerts, etc. Playing in mud is great. I can be a tom boy, grew up on a farm. I like to dress up now and again but you'll likely find me wearing jeans and cowboy boots most often. I'm independent so if you're looking for a clingy girl, I'm not it. But I love goofy stuff like Family Guy and Star Wars, so I think that makes me appealing, lol. I have given up on the bar scene and the like..tired of wasting time on guys that think love is a game and commitment is a waste. I'm actually not a cynic and can be deceiving as far as my interests...I'm a farm girl but one who likes to think and talk about books, pop culture, history and the like. Or I can eat jelly beans and Red Bull and go into a sugar fit where I can be dared to do just about anything a 7 year old might agree to. My animals are a pretty big part of my life, they're my kids after all. If ya don't like animals or animals in the house, hmmm, suspect. I'm pretty laid back, sarcastic (sorry), love to laugh and would die to meet someone who can appreciate that.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a 58 lb dog, two cats and a fish named Sly Stallone. I love my pets. Yes, they sleep with me. I doubt that will change. There are days when they're the only ones I care to hang out with!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't get to travel much (unfortunately) but love Yellowstone & Jackson Hole. Anyplace with mountains...someday hope to see the ocean. Yep, never have.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I was raised on country music so it's def my soul, but I love just about any kind of music, except death metal. I have the most eclectic music collection...ever.

For fun

In the winter, I'm an avid snowboarder. My summer months are also spent outdoors. I love anything that involves nature, animals and music. Horses, atv's, and snowboards are my seasonal modes of transportation.

Last read

"Lonesome Dove" by Larry McMurtry and currently re-reading "All Quiet on the Western Front" of my all time faves ever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with animals and I love it. I hope to make a bigger, more successful career out of it one day, once I finish college.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scotch, Cherokee Indian and Irish. And, I swear like it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I hold pretty strongly to a lot of Native American values like, right vs. wrong, respect nature, elders, etc.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference