Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Clayton, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a life-long partner to have fun and enjoy life with

In his own words

Every now and then you sit back and reflect and think about how you got to this point in your life. It can be something that happened 10 years ago. It can be something that happened last week. It can also be something that happened 100 years ago before you were even born (at least I hope you weren't born yet!). In the end it's all of those things and events and everything in between. There are so many things that give insight. Take photos for example. We're of the generation that as you look further and further back into the past, the technology changes accordingly. That technology alone gives insight. You look at some old faded black and white photo with crinkle-cut edges, and you can just feel that it's old and was of a different time. And then you imagine what it was like to actually be there when that photo was taken. It wasn't black and white and faded and 2-dimensional. It was like right now, except vastly different. There were families and friends and get-togethers. There were good times and bad times and just day-to-day living. And here we are today - a culmination and continuation of where we were back then and before that. Who would have thought all those years ago we'd be sitting here today writing a profile on a computer for a dating site that's on the Internet. Who/what am I looking for? We have to have fun. And we have to do things together and laugh a lot and enjoy one another's company in the short term and over the long haul. We should be best friends and look out for each other and have the right balance of give and take. We should also have mutual respect, admiration and affection for one another. She likes to touch and be touched, and kiss and be kissed. She should be strong yet giving, unselfish and affectionate. We're all on this journey, and a large part of it depends on what we make of it. The other part is sharing it and experiencing it with others. Being with the right partner on this journey until the end is what I'm looking for.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Good restaurants, Yellowstone, Kauai, Mt. Tam., on the roof in the City at midnite on New Years, Half Dome, visiting with friends and family.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Mainly I watch news channels, NatGeo, History Channel, Travel Channel, Animal Planet and South Park. I also like Living Legends in Concert on KQED, and the info-mercials for The Midnite Special and the Dean Martin Variety Show.

For fun

Listening to live music, going to festivals and street fairs, bike riding, going to the ocean, visiting friends and family, spending time in the wilderness, traveling, having a nice meal with good company.

Last read

Letters From Junior, AAA Via magazine, The Memory Bible, One Nation Under Dog. I also regularly read news and information sites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I live in the City and work in Marin.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 German and 1/2 Sicilian. I grew up in New Orleans, moved to San Diego in '93, then up here in 2000.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
The non-practicing variety
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral