Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
First and foremost, I appreciate where I am...

In his own words

First and foremost, I appreciate where I am and where I came from. I grew up in the Bay Area with two other siblings. I am close with my mother and younger sister. With my good circle of friends and family, I keep them close. I am not necessary shy, but I do not search for the spotlight. I can hold my own. Also note, I am normal. I have job and I am doing well. I am not looking for a sugar mama. I am looking for an woman, which can stand on her own decor. I am attracted to an intellectual woman. A woman I feel like I need to be a better person. If you understand, I was raised by an accepting father and a tiger mother, then you will better understand me. My friends would class me as very stable, responsible, and drama-free. My friends say I am a good listener, realiable, and honest. When some of my friends gather together, we click and we become the comedy act. I am looking for this click... that spark...The feeling I am here for you and you are for me. I want to find someone to share the ups and downs. I want to feel like the hopeless romantic and just need to find the special woman. I want to love and feel like I am loved back. A few of my hobbies would be photography, sailing, adventurous sports, casual cooking, traveling to different parts of the US. We can share some commonality, but we can learn from each other. I am looking for someone to go out and explore life while having fun, good conversations with a lot of laughter. I am looking for my life partner. I want to connect. It is a leap. Are you up for this assignment?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The vibrant personalities of big cities like San Francisco, Los Angeles, and New York City.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Food TV, CNN, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Two and a half Men, Mad Men, Arrow, Supernatural, PBS, TED, and Homeland

For fun

A few of my hobbies would be photography, sailing, adventurous sports, and cooking.

Last read

Ender's Game, Steve Jobs, The BIg Short, On the Brink, Atlas Shrugged, Celestine Prophecy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a Director of Technical Marketing. I spent my career in the Product Management/ Marketing. Technology is one of my passions, but work does not define me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral