Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Corry, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 20 miles of Warren, PA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
I see all these profiles and none of you women...

In his own words

I see all these profiles and none of you women actually say they want a guy who can fix the running toilet, clean the gutters, repair the car, remodel the bath, or clean the oil burner on the hot water heater. If that's what you really want, read on. I have never dated for the sake of dating, so I don't take this too lightly, since, all of my most meaningful relationships developed out of meaningful friendships first. I am a one woman kind of guy, though you probably heard THAT one before. Trust me, you know what they say about putting all your eggs in one basket? Well, you try going to the henhouse and taking one egg at a time back to the kitchen. I put all my eggs in one basket, and try hard to avoid tripping and having all the eggs smashed in a catastrophe... but you know, I shouldn't have to navigate an obstacle course just to get back to the kitchen. ANYWAYS... I am very interested in homesteading, self-reliance, or even off-the-grid lifestyles... I had been living on a lovely farm 2 years ago, but I moved for a new job. One day would enjoy having a small farm of my own [UPDATE - check that off the list]. I'm quite interested in draft animals... and I am trying to learn as much as I can about it.... [UPDATE -contemplating fencing to accommodate horses]. I am looking for a young lady that's intelligent, values hard work, and states her mind, clearly. If you enjoy games, I will try Scrabble, but that's it... the endless mind games distract me and frankly, consume me. Please be kind in those regards, I have a gentle heart and after being abused unmercilessly by my last best lady friend in the whole word... I am inclined to bail out quickly if you show any unkindness in your heart. I am trying to open up here and be the tender and loving man that I naturally am, if you are going to abuse me, I would rather not even attempt to make your acquiantence. Common sense libertarian viewpoints would be a perfect match, though traditional conservative values may work as well. I get along with anyone, really... well except activists. It's OK to have strong opinions, but chaining yourself to a tree or harassing people in front of a clinic like a screaming harpy? Grow up and get a life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like cats more than dogs... dogs eat poop, cats are really good about taking care of themselves.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't skydive, ski, drive race cars, wrassle gators, or captain my own pirate ship like every other guy on here... sorry.

Favorite things

I used to DVR stuff on RFDTV too much... The TV, though rarely watched, flips between Sci-Fi, Fox News, Fox Business, and RFD-TV. Update... when I moved I gave my TV away.

For fun

I enjoy visiting historical places and natural wonders. I read non-fiction, exclusively. I work on my car. I fix broken stuff. I pull weeds, wash windows, vacuum, cook.

Last read

A dear friend recommended Sacred Contract by Caroline Myss. I read it. I try not to read self help books though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Hard to decribe what I am presently doing, but I am a Mechanical Engineer by trade.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I am a very introspective person... not religious... spiritual in my own way. Transcendence for me is sitting on top of a mountain looking up... and it's very rare that I can share that with anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree