Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking women 47-61 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
50 Shades of Grey Duct Tape

In his own words

About me: I consider myself to be an intelligent person and thrive on thoughtful conversation. I like new things. I work out (not often enough) at home on my own. I do enjoy some TV but I am not a couch potato. I love skiing. It is something I haven't done much of the last couple of years. Not a deal breaker. You wouldn't believe the emails I get assuming that I am a ski bum and ski every weekend. I love the water. I like new music. The old stuff is great but there is a lot of new music that is great too. Particularly new country. Live music is all around and that is always great. I also love to build things and work on things, woodworking and mechanical. I work in the software business (doesn't everyone?) so it is a welcome break to get home and do the other things I enjoy. I love my work but I also love variety. I think I have painted a picture of myself that is deceptive enough to get a date, so how?s about it? About you You are intelligent, compassionate, and generally kind. You have a sense of humor. Good looking helps too but it doesn't stop there. You ski or are hopefully open to learning. You want to do new things. The same old thing isn't good enough for you. You would rather try a new place or new activity. Spur of the moment is never a problem, it is an adventure. While it is never good to rule anything out, I do know that I have a few deal breakers. Really big tattoos can be a turn-off. Gunshot wounds are not particularly attractive to me. Not because I don't think your scar is cute but because it tends to tell something about the people you associate with (fyi that's a joke!). If you are heavily involved in politics we won?t hit it off. I tend to be "centrist" or "some other viewpoint" politically. I can usually find common ground with anyone politically. By the way, the little girl in the picture is my niece, not my daughter, ... my kids are grown :) Please have a posted photo. I do not respond to profiles without photos. The women on here won't either. I just can't figure that one out. -- I showed you mine so you show me yours! One last thing ... be available, not recently divorced. If you consider online sites "a candy store" then move on.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I can see myself possibly getting a dog in the future. I don't have pets now because I am not sure of my current travel schedule.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Live comedy is a favorite of mine. It doesn't matter where. Live music is a favorite, again, doesn't matter where. The mountains, especially in the winter, anything by the water (or in the water).

Favorite things

Anything 1940's related. Woodworking. I have a shop for all of my woodworking toys(tools). Home improvement projects. Doing anything new.

For fun

I love to run but haven't for a while. I have played on roller hockey and softball teams. I also love skiing, racquetball, and just getting out.

Last read

Da Vinci Code, Your Best Life Now. The Five People You Meet in Heaven. Conversations With God. No I have NOT read 50 shades. I just got a 30 second synopsis of the book from a friend. Command Authority (Tom Clancy).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree