Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I am ready to meet, are you??

In her own words

Like a lot of New Yorkers, I consider myself to be a bit of a cultural nomad; I grew up in three different countries (U.S., Japan, Hong Kong) and enjoy traveling. You could say I am very curious about other cultures and visiting different cities. My next trip is the Inca Trail in Machu Picchu (or at least that's the plan...). I think often times the joy of traveling and eating go hand-in-hand and needless to say, I love a good meal. I think you make better friends with people over a good meal and by the way, a circle table is far superior for this purpose than a rectangular one! I thoroughly enjoy going out and taking in what NYC has to offer, but I also do enjoy being in a non-urban environment once in a while or just chilling out at home, reading a good book. I do marketing and am currently pursuing a Masters of Science part-time. I would love to meet someone who is kind and thoughtful, engaging, disarming. Someone from a bi-cultural background. Someone who enjoys traveling and eating. I can also be very sarcastic at times so someone who is okay with a snide comment once in a while and can take it all in stride, is probably good. Actually, someone who skis and can help me become a better skier would be a big plus! Anyhow, these profiles are never really enough to tell you who you are; if anything you see here intrigues you, reach out to me and we'll talk!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, London, Istanbul, Bali, Sydney, Cairns, Taiwan, Tokyo, San Francisco, Seattle, Chicago, Italy, Lisbon, Barcelona


Smith College, Northampton, MA

Favorite things

Although I really enjoy eating and trying different restaurants, I also enjoy cooking and I've been trying to eat healthy lately, I try to cook more often than eating out. One thing I can't stand is paying for bad food!

For fun

Movies, museums, lounging around, cooking.

Last read

How Will You Measure Your Life, The Age of Miracles, A Sense of an Ending, Super Crunchers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Japanese.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral