Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Lilburn, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-59 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Live A Purpose Driven Life!!

In her own words

About me: Highly Driven, Independent, Relatively laid-back, genuinely loyal, down home personality with a twist of elegance and class; also an outdoorsy type ...I was in the military for 8 years which allowed me to encounter various types of situations, people, etc..this experience along with my civilian related travels brought about a profound sense of respect and appreciation for travel and towards others, not only in my own community but globally...incredible learning experiences... So I suppose you could say that I have more of a global perspective.... Very spiritual and family oriented...I ABSOLUTELY adore my children are my EVERYTHING and I am VERY protective of this particular aspect of my life...i.e., I would prefer to keep my social life COMPLETELY separate of my family life until the most appropriate of times(IF that time presents itself) That being said...if you are uncomfortable at ALL with befriending/dating a woman with children...PLEASE keep it moving... I will NOT be offended at all some other details about, reading, listening to all genres of music are some interests of mine....perusing museums, strolls on the beach, wine tasting, hiking, fishing, golf, tennis(total amateur at the latter two), volunteering(I'm on the Board of Directors for a Non-Profit Organization that is very near and dear to my heart(giving back is SUPER important to me...) love classic movies, westerns and Kung Fu movies Educational programs are great as well(PBS, History Channel, Science Channel, TLC, Animal Planet, etc).... What I would like from you....honesty, respect, open communication. An open mind is very important, non judgmental, decent, lover of life, spiritual, considerate, informed, a sense of humor, have a purpose driven life

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Fish

Have a couple of horses on my farm in south Georgia.**UPDATE**..I now have a puppy named Scooby...he's basically a mutt (aren't we all!) And I have a Yorkie named Reesie!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris France, Northern Sweden(quite reminiscent of parts of Colorado) Oslo and Bodo Norway, London England, Cozumel Mexico, California, Colorado, Oregon, New York, Florida, Utah, Arizona, South Dakota, Tennessee, Washington State, Georgia


Austin Peay State University, Clarksville, TN

Favorite things

Enjoy cooking for family functions, I love to listen to music, discovering interesting things, helping people, great conversation..Passionate about travel..I LOVE Hiking with my kids or Alone...I love taking my family on special/discovery trips

For fun

spending time with family and friends, hiking, traveling, golfing, reading, meditation, fine arts, exploration, dancing, discovery...watching old movies, biking, skiing, snorkeling, culinary experiences, antiques thrift stores

Last read

...They Came Before Columbus, Christ's Ventriloquist, Capital in the Twenty-First Century, Memoirs of a Geisha, History's Greatest Wars, The Power of Prayer, The Untethered Soul, WSJ(daily) and the Bible-Ongoing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral