Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make, the better.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as being open-minded and easy going. I can find the good in almost any situation or person, and in general have a positive outlook on life. I find it very difficult to remain in the company of someone that complains about everything and anything. I’m a devilishly playful person but can be serious if a situation calls for it. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor, so it would be nice to meet someone that is similar in that aspect. I love to laugh, just like everyone else in the world, and have no problem making fun of myself to get someone else to laugh. My family and I are very close. I am truly blessed to have my sister also be my best friend. I'm not too big on bars or clubs, although I do enjoy the musical aspects of those places. Nothing compares to a piece of music that elicits an abundance of emotions. I am a huge animal lover, and generally they are much cooler to hang out with than the average person. At the current time, I have a pet rat that I rescued. If you think this is gross or weird in anyway chances are we would not get along, at all. Fostering and rescuing animals are very important passions of mine that I hope to continue doing until I am physically unable to. I am comfortable in almost any environment. I like putting on a dress and heels for a night out just as much as I like to stay in, drink some wine and make a delicious Puttanesca. I have found cooking to be equal parts fun and sensual. I like to be pushed just a tad out of my comfort zone when trying new things. The only thing that I would probably say never to doing is getting a tattoo. I don’t have any tattoos, and I like it that way. You however, could be covered and it wouldn’t bother me. A nice mouth and teeth are huge for me because I will most likely be kissing that mouth at some point. Good hygiene is also important, but that should be a given. I’m a very passionate, sensual and affectionate person. Ideally, I want to date someone that can’t keep their hands off of me and vice versa. It would be nice to meet someone that has similar interests to my own, but isn’t a clone of me. Kindness, intelligence and a good sense of humor are essential as well. I’m pretty easy to please and get along with. It takes a lot to rattle me. It’s pretty darn important that you like the person that you are and aren’t looking for anyone to ‘fix’ you. I think that about covers it. If you think that we would have a good time together please don’t hesitate to message me. Afterthoughts... I am not a 'Steeler's girl/ Pittsburgh girl', meaning, I don't own any jerseys or want to wear any. Nor do I have any interest in watching the games and screaming at the screen like a damn banshee. But, like everything else in life, I am aware that there is a happy medium between two contrasting interests. Boxing is another story. I enjoy a good time as much as the next person, but if you are the kind of person who MUST get completely hammered EVERY time you have a drink or go out, we probably wouldn't mesh too well. Moreover if you smoke pot regularly or indulge in any other drugs. No judgments, just my preference.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have pet rats. I know what you're thinking, and yes, they are the cutest little snuggle bunnies ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't say I have any hot spots. Very rarely have I visited a place I didn't like. I enjoy being outside, usually somewhere with a nice, serene setting. I can have a good time anywhere.

Favorite things

I like all music, and I mean everything. Zero 7, Philip Glass, LCD, Miles Davis, Nine Inch Nails, Sun Kil Moon, Bliss, Alice in Chains, Tchaikovsky, Billie Holiday, and Our Lady Peace are some of my favorites.

For fun

Live music, symphonies, operas, live theater, kayaking, camping, museums, festivals, wine tasting, salsa dancing, yoga, lazy days, painting, wirework, hiking, stimulating conversation.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey. Haha KIDDING! Feel free to slap that out of my hands if it's ever in my possession. I just finished Night by Elie Wiesel; excellent.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Esthetician. I work with cosmetic lasers mostly.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I haven't been to church in quite awhile. However, this does not mean that my morals and values are compromised.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference