Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rocky2930

43 year old man | Fernley, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to find someone with a Good Heart

In his own words

How to start? here is a little about me. I'm outgoing, friendly, cares about others, I'm a good listener easy going, but I also can be spontaneous. My interest are many I like watching movies, sports/physical activities, volunteering, trying new things, helping people, dancing and artwork. I'm easy to get alone with others, like all types of music. I have good morals and strong Family Values and traditions are very important to me. I'm very respectful of others beliefs. I love my daughters they live far away,but they are very important in my life. Very much I'm a very happy and positive person and I'm in a good place in my life. I have a carreer of 20 years owned my house and have a decent living. I do have a dog his name is Spotty. I think over all I have a good quality life. I haven't date much, actually I been single for over a year. I been busy working and improving my quality of life. I do workout about 5 days a week I think that maintaining soul and body are very important a healthy person attracts a healthy relationship. If there is anything else about me, you like to know send me an email and ask. I would like to meet a woman that knows what she wants in life, doesn't play head games, is secure with herself, is NOT into drama (unless it’s a theatrical event! LOL) is spontaneous, outgoing, adventurous, and can take off on a moment’s notice (or even with a little bit of pre-planning). I’m looking forward to spending quality time with someone that is happy with herself and career, someone that always tries to see the "positive" side of things even in a negative situation. I like someone with a good heart. I think I'm looking for the same qualities which WE all Want RESPECT, LOYALTY, and about all HONESTY. I know people hope to get to know someone by reading a profile, exchanging e-mails or via chat, but I think the best way you can get to know someone is in person -- over a cup of coffee, a cup of tea or a beer. I'm not much of a drinker mostly socially. I hope I have peek your interest and hopefully i'm able to make a connection here with someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the east coast. I travel alot for work I guess Florida is a nice place to visit but not to live because I don't like hurricans.

Favorite things

Like i say camping, I love nature, looking at the starts

For fun

I like to go camping, movies, listen to music I also like to spend time at home with that special one.

Last read

not much of a reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a quiet person, like to keep to my self, but i'm a person that like's to have clean good fun. I love the outdoors. I'm funny but not everyone shares my sence of humor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
no preference on Ethnicity
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral