Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Blondes definitely have more fun!

In her own words

I enjoy short walks on the beach, brightly lit dinners, and trite conversation. What little I lack in wit and intellect, I make up for in largely unappreciated domestic skills such as sewing, knitting and scrapbooking. Some of my appreciated skills include cooking, a high tolerance for strong liquor, and my uncanny ability to get even the most avid sports fan to concede that his team actually sucks. Yes, I carry a small, well-dressed dog in a purse. Yes, I may laugh a bit too loud, but that never hurt no one. I love a good dance party, obnoxious sorority cheers, and snapping my fingers rather than clapping my hands. I love animals of the canine species. I live for football Saturdays in the fall. I love crashing the Wisconsin alumni bar decked out in my Michigan attire and ordering a copious amount of shots within a brief period of time, then singing "if y'all wanna party like we do, if y'all wanna party like us..." I am looking for a partner in crime; someone who appreciates working hard but knows how to live life to the fullest. I am interested in finding a serious relationship so serial daters need not apply. That is not to say that I'm not open to meeting and seeing if there is chemistry. I want to find someone that inspires me and makes me laugh when I'm upset. I need someone who is patient and kind and knows how to keep their temper in check without sacrificing their passion and integrity. I was raised Catholic and my faith is important to me. This is not to suggest that I attend church every weekend or am looking for someone that does. However, it is important that my children are raised Catholic. I am open to dating people of other faiths as long as the foregoing doesn't pose a problem. On the subject of children, I would like to have several. If you are not sure you want children or aren't ready to have kids when you meet the right co-parent, you're not for me. I want someone who wants to try everything they have an opportunity to experience. I have run three marathons just to find out what it would be like. I have taught myself to sew, knit and crochet and am currently working on learning french (I already speak spanish). I like to ski in the winter and beach in the summer. I am an excellent cook but almost never peek at a recipe, and absolutely never follow a recipe. I suppose that fact may be a metaphor for my life - I know where I am going but often don't take the same route there as most. I don't let my nose piercing hold me back at work and I don't let work hold me back from getting my nose pierced. It is very symbiotic. I have found that the less seriously I take myself, the more seriously people take me. I can (and often do) laugh out loud at myself, especially when I fall down. I want someone who can do the same. I want someone who is supportive of my decisions and encourages me to achieve my ever evolving life goals. I also like to sit on the couch sometimes... so don't be overwhelmed!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I have to say my favorite possession, if it qualifies is my dog Matador. I love french fries dipped in a Wendy's frosty with extra salt, although I try to eat healthy most of the time. I like pretty much everything.

For fun

I love to watch sports, cook, and spend time with my dog. I love to grab a drink with friends. I love attending and throwing parties or all sorts. I enjoy playing sports, traveling, and college football.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and very proud of it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral