Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Passion for music, the outdoors, living life in general. Rock and roll. I possess an extremely strong heart, mind, body, good will & soul

In his own words

Warning* Not into overly full figured women, if you are incapable of showing your entire self in at least 1 or 2 photos, then you are most likely insecure with yourself and I have no time for games. Also, (IG: FINANCIALCENTS) don't bother if: all of your pictures involve you with sunglasses on and flipping off the camera, or you always have to have a shot or drink in your hand in every photo you have up. How dumb does that look? Keep in mind you are looking for your soul mate, not someone to join AA with. Thank you. Yes I write a lot sometimes talk a lot, that's because I'm not boring like most relationships you see out there, where you can cut the tension with a knife between the two. I hope you talk a lot too, otherwise I'll bore myself to death. Striving to be the best all around. Now adays I'm always at the gym or doing research on random things that seem interesting enough to bother with. I'm a singer, formerly in a band named Lithium. Now I love to sing hard rock(70's-90's and some new hard rock - karaoke) I'm into rock, old school rap, I can take some country(just some of the old classics w a few new songs) I'm looking for a woman, who is young at heart. A girl with a warm soul that can have fun, but not a party animal all the time. Mostly looking for someone that has a big heart, someone I can think about and maybe even get a warm fuzzy feeling about when I think of them. I'm not looking for a super-duper clingy type person, but we do have to have a great connection and cuddling is a must. A burning passion for each other enough to both WANT to be with each other 75% of the time since we have jobs and resposibilities to take care of, which also keeps a relationship healthy I believe. Loyalness is extremely important and honesty of course. I am definitely looking for someone who is not super judgemental, that is a big pet peave of mine-Someone who can make up their own mind and is way past the high school mentality. Someone who not only knows the differences between right and wrong, but also can admit/feel when they are right and wrong. If you can not admit when you are wrong then you are not for me. I believe in humbleness and believing in God:)- A real person, someone who is not always concerned with what other people are thinking or doing. Someone who believes in God or is atleast somewhat spiritual would make me feel good about you. ...If you want to write me, or want to know more/just talk send me a message ;) Likes: Baseball (The Angels) Basketball (Lakers) Hockey - (Kings, Ducks- any team is great) Football is okay, when I get a chance I'll watch a game Mountain biking/Hiking/Long Board Skateboarding/ The Ocean The Beach and River Fast cars Lifted Trucks Fresh air Rockers that Rock and are VH-1 worthy Sleep Ancient Aliens Typical guy stuff (Cuddling-yes it's pretty awesome and sleep) *Good Mornings...and anytime that permits Iced Cold: Water, Beer, Margarita's & Vitamin Waters in the am on a Sat/Sun*when needed/trade secret don't tell anyone Old School horror movies Dislikes: Haters Dodger fans that know nothing about baseball Constantly Unhappy/Negative people People watchers(you're extremely weird & annoying) People that talk about the same thing over and over and over and over People with no drive, talent or heart (cold hearts don't count) People that never exercise or go to the gym and then hate on people that do, and make excuses all day and act like that they don't care or need to work out ever yet everyone has to put up with looking at you while you look like crap and complain constantly that you're miserable with your daily life or have to hear all day long about why you are deathly jealous of everyone that's not fat and out of shape like you because they go the gym or actually care about attempting to live a lifestyle respectful to themselves and their body... AKA=Haters with no brain/ambition

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, beach pubs are the absolute best. San Diego, Malibu all the way to Oceanside Beach in SD county. Toes in the sand and water, all the way to mountain biking and hiking short summits-nothing too cliff hangerish for me=overkill


Brooks College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy many different foods as long as they are cooked right, or aren't terrible for you. I am a little health concious since I work out, don't throw it all away right? Mexican, Mediterranean, Thai, Italian, Egg Whites! Spinach, InN'Out you know lol

For fun

I enjoy music, and like going to concerts to see my favorite bands- to see them in action live. That has been a huge inspiration for me as an artist, listening to old classic hard rock(zepplin, stones, ac/dc)-my roots. Also a fan of hair metal!

Last read

I like to read about new bands and the things they do to get in and stay in the spot light. I like to watch the VH1 rock band stories. Baseball, Basketball or anything funny. Comedy: Bam, Jim Carrey, Chevy Chase, Chris Farley, Chappel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial consultant 10 years in the business. Money is important, but not everything. I see myself as being successful through accomplishments spiritually and otherwise
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a European Mut. English, Check, Irish, Scottish, Welsch, Polish. Everybody got a piece of us! Some people tell me I look Italian or that I look like Nicholas Cage all the time. I don't know-whatever floats your boat
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a observationist Christian right now. I do attend church every so often. I am a very spiritual person all around, I am very concious about the way people act and have a very well understanding what is right and wrong in this crazy world of ours
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Brooks College/ Graphic Design Graduate 2001