Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-41 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let me introduce myself to you......

In her own words

I am very passionate about a lot of things especially learning something new. Whether it is a life lesson or just about anything that will make me the best that I can be. Always lending a helping hand or an ear to others (family, less fortunate etc.....) I tend to give a lot and do not expect much in return. Traveling happens to be a passion of mine. It brings me peace from all of the Rah! Rah! NYC has going on when we are in the daily grind of work! Driven, Dedicated, Honest, Down to earth,Intelligent, (that is what people say), charming, poised and very sociable! I could carry on a conversation with any group of people from the board room, to the last folks left at your dinner party, the homeless man on the subway who will not take the food that I offered him, but prefers money instead. The best part is; he just asked a few mins ago; "Does anyone have any food to spare?" Or even the girl who wants to ask you lots of questions in the locker room..... Do you lift weights? When you are trying to leave the gym and get home! LOL! I tend to always bring large groups of people together. It happens to be a great skill of mine! How? (I haven't figured it out yet). I do have a lot of acquaintances and call only a few people friends! But they all are very nice people who are respectful, funny and love to have fun! Are you having fun yet? I hope so, becuz I am ... I am hoping to find a friend who is intelligent, self confident (not over confident/cocky, arrogant), great communicator, has a great sense of humor, not afraid to travel and try new things and learn about the world we live in. (FYI: Different cultures are fascinating to me.) I am also hoping you value family, honesty, integrity and hope you are adventurous and not very serious! If that is the case, you and I will get along very well as we share laughs, jokes and have a friendship based on open communication and all that life has to offer. Whether it is a quick weekend getaway, brunch/dinner, movies, sports or even a lazy afternoon on the couch would be something I enjoy! I am very simple, easy going and DRAMA free! If any interest, send me a wink or a little note and I PROMISE to respond back to you no matter what! (Smile) Whatever happens after that...... I remain.......

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vaca Spot: Anywhere warm! I have been to so many places in the world but willing and ready to venture out to Thailand, Bali, Morocco, just to name a few. Are you ready? Let's go.....

Favorite things

Staying active! Fav food: Thai Food (But will try most foods) Can be perfectly content at home lounging around and relaxing.

For fun

Being around family and friends. Traveling, reading, staying active and learning something new...

Last read

Constantly Reading: NYT,WSJ, Smart Money,Fortune other magazines..... too many other books to list......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Finance, MBA in Finance/Investments.