Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not really an actor, I just play one on TV.

In his own words

I moved out to California from the East Coast a few years ago. I'm an outdoorsy guy and I love to laugh. I have a hard time taking things seriously. I'm looking for someone to join me in exploring California - there's a lot of stuff to do here... museums, beaches, mountains, deserts. Of course, I'll need someone who can laugh at my sometimes subtle and witty and sometimes seriously corny (think Mel Brooks) jokes. I travel a lot for work - to all corners of the US (and occasionally overseas) and I love it. I love what I do, and apparently it loves me too, since I keep getting a paycheck every other week. And now for some disorganized bullet points: - You can occasionally (working towards *often*) find me on my bike riding around the Rose Bowl - As a professional nerd, I am known to ramble on and on about how stuff works, - Everything I know about LA I learned from Swingers, the Big Lebowski and Tom Petty songs - My favorite books are On The Road and The Grapes of Wrath I'm a scientist, and I live with two engineers from JPL. If we had a hot chick living next door, we'd be the cast of Big Bang Theory.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I would really love to have a dog. Preferably a big goofy one that likes to chase squirrels. But until that day comes, I get to borrow my roommate's super awesome Border Collie (pictured somewhere above).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anza-Borrego desert in July

Favorite things

Photography, the Simpsons (the old/good seasons) and apples in the fall. Music: Creedence Clearwater Revival. Phish. Tom Petty. Bruce Springsteen. Dave Matthews Band. Live. Blues Traveler. Death Cab. Wilco. Tom Waits.

For fun

On weekends, I either find a good hiking trail or hop in the car and drive.

Last read

Currently reading Travels With Charlie by John Steinbeck. I read a lot of textbooks, despite not being a card-carrying student



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I study the Earth. And it's awesome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a full-blooded Mediterranean-American. When you cut me, I bleed olive oil.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a grammar expert. I know the difference between your, yo'ur and y'our.