Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Lakewood Village, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles of Little Elm, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just rub some bacon on it

In his own words

Hello anti-dentites! Thank you for visiting my humble little profile. Well, heres a little introduction. Im the doctor-owner of a growing private practice west of Frisco. It’s a growing business so Im usually pretty busy….so, thats why Im here at this internet meatmarket . Hooray!!! What Im looking for a wino may ask? Im looking for a relationship with someone that I can teach to and learn from. Someone to share the good times. I have done fairly well with material things: large house with picket fences, couple of cars, couple of pooches, a wall full of diplomas and certificates, a dozen or so henchmen who will do my biddings; a legion of patients who love me and drown me daily with praises and never complain about my prices (yup, never). However, all this stuff doesn’t really mean all that much without anyone to share it with. I also volunteer my time and talents at the local community health services where I treat some of God’s angels (seriously, thats what they call their patients). I tell ya, even though some of them are as high as a kite; its not because they are angels. I am NORMAL, nice, honest to a fault and hilarious…just ask my parole officer if you don’t believe me. I enjoy traveling and also exploring what DFW and the other States have to offer. I like to view live performances once in a while especially musicals. Some things on my life list (things to do before I get fat and broke) a) visit some of those European countries people have been talking about. b) Live like a king on a dollar a day---as a tourist in a third world country c) Become the governor of a small town in a post apocalyptic zombie hell. Its difficult to describe myself in words as there are so much intangibles. How does one describe a sunlight to the blind? How would you describe a rose? Anyways, to fully know and understand me is an experience, an awesome experience that is reserved for the few. The lucky few. Oh BTW, that other succussful, athletic, good looking guy you were considering to write to: I heard that he is a serial killer and made lilttle pairs of pyjamas with the skin of his dates. Just sayin...Im safe. Im a saint!

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I am the slave to three pooches but I love em. Life is good but there exists possibility for life being even better.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dont really know the area that well. I have 3 gps's and will still get lost in record time.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I luv animals esp dogs. I luv them more when they dont maul me. There can never be enough great company. I can spend endless hours with good friends and better conversation.

For fun

I like to try out new things and stab zombies.

Last read

Black belt magazine. I gotta practice my judo chops. Game of Thrones, Spartacus----Im illiterate so I wait for the show to come out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Self employed doctor and underground cage fighter.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im bad-to-the-bone Taiwaneezy
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Fancy edu-makay-shun in the East Coast