Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved from the east coast to Cali. 8 years...

In his own words

I moved from the east coast to Cali. 8 years ago and will always claim my east coast roots (down to earth). A little about myself...I'm a Electrical Engineer Penn State alumni, work for a software company as an Account Manager, enjoy playing/watching sports, in the gym 5 days a week and an avid road cyclist. Never been married or have any kids. Working out and living a healthy lifestyle are very center in my life so I look for a woman that shares the same. In the past I did some personal training on the side, but found myself working out more than training. lol I believe in keeping stress to a minimum, so tend to distance myself from drama. I'm interested in a woman that is sexy, physically fit, motivated, stable, intelligent, good sense of humor, very confident, knows how to have fun, positive energy, independent, cares about her appearance, spontaneous, little bit of an attitude and not conservative. I will admit that I'm picky and don't believe in settling. Just another fyi..I don't spend much time on Match, so if I don't respond to emails please don't be offended. I do appreciate them.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Have a 130 gallon Saltwater aquarium

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cycling, motorcycle, gym, dinner, movies, traveling...etc (enjoying life)


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music ranging from RB, Hip Hop and Hard/Metal Rock. Taking out motorcycle or road bike. As for food,since i don't eat red meat i do eat a lot of vegetables and seafood.

For fun

Enjoy spending time in the gym, motorcycle, road bike, traveling, hanging out with friends, lounges/clubs, video games and just enjoying life

Last read

Fork over Knives, The China Study, Super Immunity Foods, Super Immunity, Solving America's Healthcare Crisis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Account Manager for a software company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State Electrical Engineer alumni - State College, PA