Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Time to toss the dice

In his own words

I’m an easygoing, very adaptable guy with the natural ability to go with the flow in a variety of situations. I happen to be technologically proficient, but fortunately happen to break the geek mold in the sense that I don’t take life or myself more seriously than I have to. Being a loyal friend and family member is something I keep sight of and believe in the positive potential of taking calculated risks. " live life with passion but try not to sweat the small stuff. I work to live, I like what I do, but I don't live to work. I keep an open mind to different ideas and activities, have a wide-open sense of humor and try to find creative ways of turning almost any activity into a little fun and adventure. I’d have a good time getting to know a woman who takes one day at a time, knows how to relax and have a good time, and has the self-confidence to live life on her own terms. A somewhat sassy, creative wit works for me. Someone who has some intelligent, well-considered opinions she stands up for and a sharp, inquisitive mind that makes boredom an impossibility. Feel free to drop me a note and we’ll see what a chat has in store for us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a small dog named Hopper and a cat named Sylvanas.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco is my favorite city in the world. I go practically every other year and I'll never get tired of going back. Alaska was an amazing place to visit. The views are some of the most beautiful I have ever seen.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Big fan of sports, books and movies, playing music, golf, the band Metallica, friends and family, and I really like getting a good steak at Ruth’s Chris, as well as Cuban, Italian and Japanese food.

For fun

At least once a week I go out and play indoor soccer with some friends. I'm a big hockey fan and thanks to a friend with season tickets I get to go to quite a few games each season. I also enjoy getting out on the water and cruising around the bay.

Last read

Currently reading A Dance with Dragons by George RR Martin. I’ll read nearly anything written by him, Stephen King or Robert Jordan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Network Engineer for a small IT consulting firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Made in America but with Cuban parts
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Working toward a degree in Psychology