Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a good guy looking for a good girl, the...

In his own words

I'm a good guy looking for a good girl, the type I can take home to mom! I'm easy to get along with and I can have a good time doing anything. I work out five times a week and that is a very important part of my life. I hope to find somebody who also values their health and well-being. I'll save a lot of the specifics for conversation but if you're a good woman looking for a good man, feel free to say hello!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Not much of a cat fanatic but I do love dogs. If you have a cool dog, I will most likely want to take it on a walk in the park. Preferably with you there or else I should probably be paid for my services.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any sporting event, anywhere in the mountains, my office chair, my piano bench, in front of my Traeger, and my niece's house because I love her more than anything

Favorite things

Reading, Good Food, Piano, Music, New Restaurants, Cycling, Baseball, Working Out, Cooking, Art Museums, my job, the mountains, learning, intelligent conversation, working, kids...all kinds of stuff

For fun

I love to be active (cycling, hiking, sports, etc...). I love travel, baseball, reading, hanging out at a nice park or in the mountains, playing the piano, being with family, going out to eat...all the good stuff

Last read

Open Heart, Clear Mind...Awesome book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self-employed in the insurance industry and I absolute love what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad's adopted so I'm not exactly sure where I came from but after extensive research I have found that my pretty much all of my ancestors were white.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Personally, spirituality works for me much better than organized religion but I'm an open-minded guy and respect many different beliefs. As long as it's making you a better, happier person, who am I to judge?
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated college with a piano performance degree on a scholarship, with a minor in entrepreneurship. Business and sales are in my blood so I always intended to enter the business world after school. Sure enough, that's what I'm doing now.