Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don’t know where I fit between the vegans and the nihilists...

In his own words

Me?- -Laid back, but up for anything and passionate about a great many things! Traveling, playing/recording music. I've had the privilege to write music and play in a band that got to record many CD's and tour all over the world. -Art and Music. Art and Music. Art and Music. The two things that make the world a better place for everyone!! -Loyal and a really great friend. I am also very close to my family. I love 'em and we have a lot of laughs together. -Having fun at my getaway beach house in Nicaragua - I love traveling to new places. I want to go to Malta, Greek Islands, Tierra del Fuego and other regions around the Strait of Magellan in S. America next! -Sarcastic. -Love laughing at myself. -Laughter and simple pleasures. -Penthouses or Tents. -Cooking at home with a movie and wine. -Going on weekend getaways for a great and interesting time. I would love to find somebody who enjoys the simple things in life and who also loves to travel. I want to find somebody that I can laugh with and laugh at. Feel free to laugh and make fun of me anytime-I get a kick out of it! Somebody who could have as much fun at a bowling alley as she can at a penthouse in Monte Carlo. OK- I would probably pick Monte Carlo every time(but who knows?). Ha!! I love girls who don't take themselves to seriously and like to be goofy. I love to talk and learn about everything. Here's a few quotes that I love and that tell you a little bit about my craziness... "Millions long for immortality who don't know what do do on a rainy Sunday afternoon."- Susan Ertz. "Only the shallow know themselves."-Oscar Wilde. "If you don't step outside the things that you believe- they're gonna kill you. No one's gonna stop you from dying young and miserable and right. But if you want something better, you gotta put that sh*t aside."-Ramshackle Glory And the best one ever: "I hate to advocate drugs, alcohol, violence, or insanity to anyone, but they've always worked for me."-Hunter S. Thompson. And lastly, If you quit learning and growing, then you're just merely surviving. Cheers, and I wish the best for all of you...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I love all animals but I REALLY love dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Small intimate clubs, Hollywood Bowl, the beach, Lake Tahoe, Sun Valley, Japan, Oz, Brazil, Out of the way places in Austria and Switzerland, Nicaragua


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Family, friends. Almost all kinds of music- mostly early punk, 60's rock, mellow jazz, classical, anything with great words and passion. Sushi, wine. Great artwork with imagination, interesting conversations, laughing at myself.

For fun

Any and all art galleries. Concerts and small gigs with great music. The beach, riding bikes on the strand, hiking, watching great movies, writing lyrics and poetry. Traveling. Great dinners. Playing drums. Laughing!

Last read

I just read Ishmael(everyone should read that book). Reading This Wheel's on Fire(an autobiography of Levon Helm & The Band). I read books all the time. Incognito, Rumor of War, Shock Doctrine, anything by Hunter S. Thompson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accountant/business owner(I swear I'm not boring! ha!) have a lot of free time and so I play/write/ record music for fun and travel. Like to draw/paint artwork(I guess you have to define the word "artwork"). I just love to be creative.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish, German, and 1/10000000016th Cherokee. Or so my grandpa said!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I 'm spiritual and believe in a higher power. But I just don't believe in a God that is a judger or a jailer.
Languages: English English, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated at UCSB with an Econ/Acct major. Minor in History