Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rocketuw

35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You: similar likes, generally an outgoing...

In his own words

You: similar likes, generally an outgoing personality, good conversationalist, cultured, I'm attracted to. Great if you can cook, love kids, dogs, and may or may not have a slightly nerdy side... Me: Hard-working yet laid back, easy-going, friendly, intelligent, adventurous, sarcastic and sometimes a dry sense of humor, enjoy spending time with family and adorable nieces and nephews. I'm on Match to find someone for a long term relationship and that simply starts with getting together for coffee meeting each other (I don't like the long emails back and forth). As a Seattle native, I love spending time outside, rain or shine, checking out places new and old, drinking coffee, people watching, photography, playing sports, hiking, swimming in alpine lakes, and traveling. When inside will watch a few good TV shows, movies, and definitely our beloved Seahawks (wooooooo go Hawks!!!). I have one more year left with my Master's degree and am so looking forward to having a normal life again. So with work and grad school, I keep pretty busy, but finding ways to get out and enjoy life. Professionally, I'm pretty focused on developing my career, but not where that takes over the rest of my life. Related to this, I've spent some time volunteering for STEM activities with kids. If I had more available time off work, I'd travel, and take the time to get immersed in the various cultures... Over the past several years I've traveled to England a couple times, France, Poland, Ukraine, Russia, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Philippines, S. Korea, with a huge bucket list of places still to go.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Seattle - Pike Place, the Waterfront, Kerry Park, Gas Works Park, Green Lake Vancouver, London.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Sightseeing. Traveling. Photography. Eating. Drinking coffee.

For fun

See Favorite things, people watching at Greenlake.... or a game of Ultimate, etc., etc.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Decision Analysis for Management Judgement



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
currently in a Master's program