Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Ridgeland, SC, USA | Seeking women 48-61 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Run anywhere lately?

In his own words

I am short in stature but large in heart. I am short, but I have dated taller women in the past that have not had a problem with it. Some do, obviously I won't appeal to them. I consider myself average looking, but I have lost most of my hair. I am sincere and trustworthy. If you are honest with me, you'll find out everything about me. I don't pull any punches, everyone has baggage when you get to my age. How you deal with it is where maturity comes in. I am looking for someone that is at least as partially active as I am, no couch potatoes. Looks are nice, but honesty and openness go a long way. My marriage was late in life, so I don't have any children. The site does not give a selection that actually fits my relation status. I was married but the marriage was anulled, so I wasn't actually divorced. I have traveled to Jamaica and to northern Canada. When I run a marathon out of state, I usually spend a week in the town before the race. Last one was in Philadelphia, others were Chicago, Anchorage and Susanville in northern California.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love to eat! Running has allowed me to indulge in a large delicious meal at least once a week. Enjoy a variety.


Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

I like working with wood. I now have an obsession with making speaker cabinets. Just bought a spray gun and have been playing with shooting lacquer, totally new experience in finishing.

For fun

I lead a simple life. I used to play golf, but was never very good. So a couple of years back I was introduced into running by a couple of friends from church. I quite enjoy it.

Last read

The Shack, Wild Goose Chase



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sales and upper management in a high end woodworking and cabinet shop, doing both residential and commercial work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English, German, Spanish, French
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I will update this as soon as I find a church in the area to attend.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I started college out of high school, but was never very good at studying. I went back years later, trying to work on a degree in computer science. It was just too much with working full time. There are too many young people with more knowledge.