Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rocket66

48 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 250 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life Is Too Short...Our Time Is Now.

In her own words

Talk to me about anything, I'll listen. I'm interested in all you have to say, how you feel and what you think. I won't share this information with anyone, what is shared between us will stay between us. I will not raise my voice at you but opt for intimate, intelligent open communication. You will never be humiliated by me in public or in private. Whoever and whatever is important to you is important to me. I will enjoy showering you with tokens of love and unexpected romantic gestures. You'll be trusted, respected, valued and treasured for who you are, what you stand for, what you believe in and what you do. I will encourage and support you, have your back and cheer in your corner. When you are down, I will silently hold you. When you're up, I will celebrate and dance with you! You'll be kissed, touched,caressed and I'll be there for you to hold, cuddle and.....hmmmm ;-) I'll value our time together but I value your need for space and time with your friends. We'll laugh TOGETHER, cry TOGETHER(yes CRY), play TOGETHER, work TOGETHER and worship God TOGETHER. Everyone will see and know that we are TOGETHER. My name is Lori...I believe a relationship should bring out the best in both people and make both feel loved, adored and safe. Hi, I'm Lori. Does my profile sound too serious? Well, I'm really just a big kid at heart but when its time to act like a grownup I know how to handle my business. I love to laugh and love to make other people laugh even more. In all that I do I put my God first. I am adventurous and I love being outdoors. From my pics, you can see that I love riding my Piaggio MP3 scooter...it's SO MUCH FUN! My favorite football team is the Dallas Cowboys and the Lakers are my favorite basketball team. I tinker on some instruments, namely the drums, electric guitar and keyboard. Finally, one of us are perfect, but there is someone out there who is perfect for each of us. That's who I am searching for...an honest man who is not afraid to love and wants to be loved completely and totally. I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be, either. :-) "To love another human in all of their splendor & imperfect perfection, it is a magnificent task...tremendous & foolish & human." AMEN!! :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Smokey Mountains. Favorite destinations: Las Vegas, 'Nawlins', NYC, San Diego, Maui, any beach, Ohio because that is where my family lives. I will go anywhere...I love to travel. I like eating at Ye Old Steak House, Puleos and P F Changs.

College

Tuskegee University, Tuskegee, AL

Favorite things

My favorite book is the Bible; love watching FoodTV, eating cake, Blue Bell ice cream; gospel, jazz, R n B; love scary movies but like a good drama, action or Sci-Fi, love relaxing by my fireplace and winter and lounging in my hammock in spring.

For fun

I am outgoing and active, I love football and basketball, I am athletic(or at least try to be), like hiking, biking, I enjoy going out to eat and love going to the movies, I love to travel and the list goes on and on! Willing to try anything fun!

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian, more spiritual than religious, attend regularly and am very active. I AM NOT a religious fanatic(nor am I looking for one).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Central State University in Wilberforce, Ohio and Tuskegee University in Tuskegee, Alabama.