Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Girard, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a guy who thinks he can handle me.

In her own words

I am currently attending school for my degree in Criminal Justice with a concentration in law. I plan on attending law school starting in fall 2014. I have a passion for the arts. Music is a huge part of my life, I love attending concerts. I listen to a little of everything, but rock and metal are my favorite. I also enjoy watching sports. I am a Pittsburgh fan, deal with it lol. Hockey is my obsession, but I also follow football, and baseball. I love to read, A LOT. I'm kind of a bookworm, but not too much of a nerd. I can watch anime for hours on end. I will never watch a chick flick. Horror movies are the greatest. I like to play video games, but they don't take over my life. I've never been really close with my family, so my friends are very important to me. I spend as much time as I can with them. They're all crazy, and we drive everyone insane, but we have fun, and we really are harmless (usually). I love to travel and try new things. I'm kind of an adrenaline junkie. I want a guy with goals, and that has a plan for his life. I don't want to have to support him. He has to be able to carry on an intelligent conversation. There is nothing I hate more than having to constantly talk down to someone because they don't understand what I'm talking about. I want a guy that I can laugh with. I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. I don't want a guy that will pamper me 24/7. It's nice on occasion, but I can take care of myself. My parents are very religious. I'm not as much, but I do share their morals and so must my guy. I will not change who I am, or what I believe in for anyone. I can be rough around the edges, and I want a guy that can deal with it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Reptiles

I own a German Shepherd. He's my baby lol.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love big cities. I want to travel through Europe and Asia one day.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I love anime.

For fun

I like to go out and try new things.

Last read

I recently read Sherlock Holmes, A Study In Scarlet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently attending YSU, and I am working part time at Rite Aid.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral