Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Creative musician/idealist/future teacher/photographer & Christian(me)- looking for a wide eyed girl, heart of gold, loves movies & romance

In his own words

Who am I? I am a nice guy. I'm fairly outgoing and definitely a romantic person. I really dig the little eccentricities in people, the endearing qualities in a woman, character traits that show me you care... we all show affection in our own way, and I want to see yours:)... it's the details that make us all unique and lovable:) I really just want a sweet and caring girl... there are many superficial parts of a woman that don't matter to me, but I need to be attracted. I want to see that you have opinions, and can carry on an intellectual conversation, or at least are interested in learning things. There is too much apathy in this world and I want to be 1 half of a couple that really matters. I've never been one who wants to completely fit in, and I can be full of jokes and silliness at times. I know that opposites attract and I don't have to find someone exactly like me. I just want to complement the woman I'm with... in every respect. I am a Christian. I am a musician, I play drums in a few bands locally. I'm currently going to Cal State San Marcos, working on a Liberal Studies degree with an emphasis in music. I look forward to getting my teaching credential and teaching elementary school. I really do enjoy learning and doing many things, and I strive to be proficient and better at all of my endeavors. I have conservative values but I understand both sides of an argument. I don't know whether I will find my better half on match. I suppose I don't care where I meet her, but I look forward to when I do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park, Disneyland, any spicy food restaurants (like Thai and Mexican... pretty much the spicier the better) I want to go back to Spain someday because I spent three years there when I was a kid. Golf courses, the Zoo.


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Music, dreaming, nostalgia, playing drums, thinking and creating... watching movies... I do love cigars and the aficianado side of the cigar world, (More of a cigar collector) Photography & Golf:) and oh ya, guns and action movies:)

For fun

I LOVE going to Balboa park to take pictures, walk the museums, stroll through the promenade. I gotta get my Zoo pass back, the wild animal park is one of my favorites. Truly, I want to cuddle up, watch a movie and see where the night goes.

Last read

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. The Hobbit. Textbooks:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I'm going to school to become a elementary school teacher... I waited awhile to start college because I wanted to be a professional musician first:) Now, I want to teach 3rd grade, and do all my creative stuff on the side:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Swedish Irish and German and mostly swedish and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm an evangelical Christian... I believe in salvation through faith in Jesus Christ, not by works, because none of us deserve salvation- it is a free gift from God... and our actions are in turn evidence of faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Carlsbad HIgh School - year 2000, San Diego Christian College, Questa College in SLO and Mira Costa College. Cal State SM in Fall of this year 2011!