Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Partner in Crime

In his own words

You You're athletic, smart, funny, down to earth, adventurous, witty and nice. You have dreams and goals and are passionate in their pursuit. You enjoy going out, but have more going for you than only partying. Fitness is your friend, whether it be yoga, pilates, running or body pump, you like to go to the gym and get outdoors. Me I enjoy rock climbing a lot. It is fun full body workout that provides a great reason to travel to some really amazing places. I've started to road bike and mountain bike a bit. I've picked up kite boarding as well so I'm definitely looking forward to getting back to SoCal this spring. I run a successful luxury real estate team. Real Estate provides some great flexibility and opportunity to travel. It also has it's down side with some rather odd/late hours sometimes when meeting a new client or negotiating a hot deal. I'm from Eugene, Oregon, went to school in Southern California and have been in Las Vegas since 99. I'm not big into sports, so if you'd like someone to watch any game with more than a few times/year, I'm not your guy. I've basically cut out meat and dairy. I'll eat fish on occasion. Us Fun, laughing, adventure, debating, communicating, etc... Let's start out as friends and see where it goes. Please read the whole profile and only write me if you feel you're Match. No Crazies Please

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Dogs, especially if they don't shed. Love most animals, allergice to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yardhouse, Vintners Grill, Honey Salt, Javier's in Newport, Sambalatte


Whittier College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

Laughing so hard it hurts, drinking a lot of good wine, hot tubbing under the stars, travel and adventure.

For fun

Rock Climb at Red Rocks, Mt. Charleston, Red River Gorge, etc. kiteboarding in the sun on a nice windy day, biking from my house through the Red Rock loop and back, mountain biking, party it up, lay low, drink with friends. Club baby seals

Last read

The Great Crash Ahead, Positioning, Visual Hammer, The Creature from Jekyll Island, Currency Wars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Guard-Gated Real Estate
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad is half German and half Norwegian. My mom is more a mix of European.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Biology