Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Things happen for a reason, just believe

In her own words

Hi there! I find it kind of difficult to talk about myself in this kind of setting, but here I go!! I work as a respiratory therapist at a local children's hospital and absolutely love my job! I do work during the night, but it's only 3 nights a week. That being said, it makes meeting new people a little difficult so I thought I would give a try. A little more about myself...I am pretty laid back, even-tempered person, just like to go with the flow. I never see the need for drama, so I try to stay away from it. I love to try new and exciting things. I went skydiving in Colorado last summer and I would love to learn how to down hill ski or snowboard this winter. I recently got into jogging and ran my first 5K in October! I really enjoy watching hockey, more so at a game than on tv. Hitting up a new restaurant or going to the movies is always fun too. Photography is also a little hobby of mine, usually when I am on vacation. Nothing too fancy, but I have been able to take some cool pics and use as art work in my condo. Who I am looking for: Someone who is confidant and driven. Someone who knows what they want out of life, We should also have some similar interests but we don't have to have everything in common. Send me a message if you want to know more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 2 yr old pomeranian who comes to stay with me when I am off of work, otherwise she lives with my parents.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Harriet or Calhoun in the summer time! Restraunts in Calhoun Square. Love to travel any place warm and has a beach or pool.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, but KS95 or citiesl 97 is what is usually on in the car. I am always up for anything new and exciting. Photography; learning to use my new camera

For fun

I love going to the movies and of course I must include shopping, what girl wouldn't!? I don't mind catching a Twins or Wild game, the only two sports that I can actually follow.

Last read

The Stephanie Plum series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral