Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Thunder buddies?

In her own words

Living in Chicago and so far, I've got a pretty great thing going. Amazing group of friends, school that I love and a city that keeps me busy. I believe that there are a ton of amazing people/restaurants/events/etc out there and we're all idiots if we don't go out and enjoy them. That being said, I also definitely believe in having chill time, preferably time spent in sweatpants with someone I like (or currently a cold beer). Little bit about me: I grew up in NJ and shipped up north to Yale for college where I majored in math and played softball and basketball. After college, I worked for the government and used just about every day of vacation I had to travel. I've recently traveled to South America, Europe, and Asia and am currently planning a trip to the UAE. Now I'm in graduate school here in Chicago! I'm really good at: - making people laugh (both on purpose and not). I'm a very athletic person. That's not to be confused with being a very coordinated person. Very different concepts. I trip over my feet all the time. Hopefully you're the type that will laugh at that. - baking. I love baking. Pies, cookies, cakes, brownies, etc. I find it fundamentally strange when someone is "not a dessert person." That’s just weird, and it freaks me out. - quoting movies. Annoying habit, I know. Comes in handy sometimes! Especially in trivia. Things I can't live without: - my family. Summary in one word: awesome. - hulu/Netflix/HBO Go/etc. I never have time to watch TV shows live. Now I don't have to! - playing/watching sports. Big Yankees fan (deal with it). Becoming a Cubs fan. Love watching Kansas basketball and Michigan football. March and the end of October/early November are my favorite times of year. Some favorites: TV: Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Homeland, The League, Entourage, The Amazing Race, It's Always Sunny, Daily Show/Colbert Movies: Good Will Hunting, Shawshank Redemption, Inglourious Basterds, Super Troopers, The Grand Budapest Hotel, The Philadelphia Story (perfect blend of Hepburn, Grant and Stewart), and many many more. Especially black and white movies. Music: OK Go, St Lucia, RHCP, Walk the Moon, DCFC, Matt and Kim, Florence and the Machine, Grouplove, Gin Blossoms, and much much more. I love going to concerts. You'll catch me at the Riv or Schubas at least once a month. If you aren't good live, you're not a real musician. Food: I eat meat. I eat vegetables. I love sweets and baked goods. I wish I could say that I'm adventurous and would totally try eating cow's brain or something weird like that, but alas, it would most likely make me boot. And nobody wants that to happen, so no weird culinary adventures for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some favorite nights out have included: Bocce ball at Pinstripes Trivia at State Open bar and Whirlyball Arcade games at Headquarters Live band karaoke at Stanley's Watching the Cubs game from a nearby rooftop


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Books. And not this Kindle shit. A real book that I can hold in my hand, dog ear the pages so I don't lose my spot and use to kill spiders if they wander near me. Not very cost effective to buy a new kindle every time I kill a spider...

For fun

I love biking, hiking, wandering, scuba diving, playing sports, etc. I eat out a lot because I love good food (especially Italian or Thai, yum).

Last read

Just started the Wheel of Time series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently in grad school, but I used to be an analyst for the government. I did a lot of programming which (as nerdy as this makes me sound) I really really loved.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from one of those families in which we all drive each other crazy. They are hilarious (definitely not boring) and I wouldn't have it any other way.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral