Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
if you like what you see

In her own words

I’m Sammi or Sam. I am a big girl but working on it so get over that. I am every blunt some people cant handle it but i am not going to change,I am irsh and italian (so i can drink).I do have a baby boy he was born 4/25/13 and he will always come first befor anything. I live in st.augustien,fl.I laugh at anything and everything no matter how small it is depending on what it is.I'm a free sprit.I’m in school full time and work full time.I belive love has no miles in the end.I love music,disney,pin up,photography,tats,roller derby,anime, viedo games even if i am not that good at them,movies,random trips to random places, the beach,camping,or just being with friends and enjoying the time spent with them,and the list goes on. I'm interested in someone who loves kids and family as much as i do. Who will just sit at home and wach a good movie. someones that will take me out and show the world yeah thats my girl because i would do the same for him. someone who is always up for an adventure like i am. and mostly someone who is geeky like me

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

i love downtown st.augustine there is just so much to do from bars to the art thats down there i try ro go as much as i can but now that i have my little man i dont go as much as i like but we still try.

Favorite things

favorite movies would have to be disney,anything funny,scary,blood and guts moveis favorite music well i was raised on country and rock and roll so i will always love them and as i grown up being the youngest out of four i like some rap and scremo

Last read

i read so much its not even funny



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college