Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Hampton, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Ah Ha! I caught you smiling...

In his own words

It depends on my mood what I’ll get into on any given day. If it’s a warm sunny day the best thing I like to do is jump on my motorcycle and take off. I love building things, drawing, and I'm really into classic bikes and cars. Cooking is one of the things I enjoy the most. I’d love to cook an awesome meal for you. I'm a father of two but they don't live with me. Right now some of my goals are to get my daughter that just graduated for high school to keep considering college and get my son excited about life after high school. I’d love to move to a place more out in the country once my kids are settled but that’s a little ways off. I am a skateboard riding (that means I still go once in a while), punk rock listening (I love music), tattoo wearing gentleman (I have a few). Doesn’t make sense does it? I am working on learning the guitar and the rockabilly style is my favorite. Some of the things I am into are Gothic Dress, Pirate Lore, Fantasy “Lord of The Rings”, Vampire Mystique, skulls and Swords. You know, all the stuff our parents said was evil. I enjoy a good adventure but I’m very content just kicking back at home listening to music or watching a good movie. I've lived in Georgia 11 years and worked all over but there are a lot of places I still want to see. So that’s a quick summary of me "midevilpunk", if you want to know more just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I share custody of my dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to listen to music, draw, build stuff and ride my motorcycle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Transmission Journeyman lineman and have been in the industry for about 17 years. Now i train people to build powerlines.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school