Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
For a boring time click here!

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy that has a dry sense of humor, love making people laugh. Not a typical 40 yr old guy, mature and responsible but pretty much a kid at heart. Enjoy various sports at any given time (sand volleyball, flag football, soccer -the other "football"), getting out on one of the local lakes with my stand-up paddleboard or kayak, any random game or sport brought my way. Enjoy taking snowboarding and surfing trips, generally looking for adventure of some sort. Love lots of types of music and movies, and of course watching sports (especially football) because I'm a guy. I don't sweat the small things and look for the positive in bad or tough situations. Other stuff some might find worth reading... Believe in quality over quantity (and not just because I work as a quality professional); always looking to grow and learn new little things; not always sure when to use a comma vs. a semi-colon; feel it's important to know what's going on in the world (if for no other reason but to know how crazy it is). I have an independent nature, I enjoy being around people but I don't find it to be necessary in order to do things in life. Would consider myself a jack of all trades but master of none, I wish I could just master a few things though... I apologize if you didn't find those things worth reading, I'll take half the blame and you take the other for actually reading it. Looking for someone with a positive outlook, loves having fun (this doesn't mean getting wasted and sleeping around in my world), is laid back, willing to try things before saying you don't like it. Typically I prefer dating someone with less than 4 felony convictions, if you have more but we hit it off early maybe I can overlook a few. A friend once mentioned that a guy at my age with no kids or marriage history raises some red flags with women. So just in case that is true (is it?) I might as well address that by saying I spent several of my years just dedicated to playing sports and things of that nature, didn't do a lot of dating so it's not a case of being a player or something along those lines, my game is that I basically have no game! (Maybe that should end with a sad face and not an exclamation point...) Thanks for stopping by, hope you have had a pleasant visit.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Don't have a dog, love everyone elses though... well most of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Various little spots within Dallas, especially if they have a good craft brew selection on tap, always looking for new spotss to add to the list. Outside of here, San Diego, white sand beaches, and mountains with snow (not really a "hot" spot though)

Favorite things

Love music and movies for entertainment, pretty varied interests in both, a few bands I'm big on lately: Switchfoot, Silversun Pickups, Andy Mineo, and Arctic Monkeys. Also love trying new food, experiment with cooking at times. Also love sunsets

For fun

I love getting out and do active things when I have free time, things like sand v-ball, kicking around a soccer ball, longboarding, mountain bike riding (sans the mountains), hiking, stand-up paddleboarding, kayaking, and whatever else challenges me!

Last read

Not a big reader, I do however posses the skills to actually read. Did recently read through the Bible in chronological order within a year, a few chapters a day. on a different note, I recently started Jim Gaffigan's "Food, A Love Story".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Quality Engineer, yes exactly, "what's that?". Not exciting enough to win me any real interest most likely.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference