Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Wall Street, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I got kicked off jdate because my gardener's name is Jesus.

In his own words

My perfect match would be educated, physically fit, family and goal oriented, does not say "like" as every other word, genuine, funny, loves to dance and has a great sense of style, into sports (GO GIANTS, KNICKS, and METS) sarcastic, flirtacious, spontaneous, driven, does not drive along with a UHUAL of emotional baggage (check them with the flight attendant) I'm presently working in Finance with a firm in midtown, and I love every aspect of the city. It's true.. "these bright lights will inspire you".. I believe that a relationship is not about dependency. A person must be independent, but the other partner is there to complement their life and make it that much more special and enjoyable. I'm over the games, drama, and pettiness of the infantile dating scene for those that don't know what they want and are willing to settle for less than they deserve. I'm very pleased right now with everything I've worked towards, and now if someone came along for me to share it with then that's one of life's small miracles. I enjoy cooking and try to lead a very active and healthy lifestyle. I recently started capoiera classes and I'm trying to get my handstands down haha. I've never been much of a picture person. To me if you constantly try and "capture the moment" you're not enjoying the moment. My family is a very closely nitched italian family, and they mean the world to me. I've been fortunate to have a good upbringing surrounded by positive support throughout my endeavors. Message me if you'd like to learn more.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

those unknown little food nitches in the city that no one knows until you've stumbled on it...I've always wanted to visit Italy (the homeland haha) but haven't yet. I've also always wanted to visit Costra Rica.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat would have to be anything italian and sushi. I listen to a variety of music from dance music to classical to rap and even country.

For fun

In my spare time when I'm not working I enjoy reading, watching movies, going out to bars/lounges, dancing, restaurants, anything outdoors that keeps me active.

Last read

I just finished a book called Portfolios of the Poor. It's a behavioral economist study of over a hundred different households in three third world countries and how they manage to survive on incomes of less than $2/day. Absolutely an eye opener.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a senior financial analyst for a firm in midtown and own a side business of a recruiting company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
All Italian. Pasta with sauce @ 2pm on Sundays! Everyone is invited! I'll clear a place setting.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Personally, I think that everyone needs to find faith for themselves. I am unfortunately not nearly as a devout Catholic as I was when I was younger when I turned to God through some rough trials growing up.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Villanova University with a degree in Business. I completed my masters @ Dowling for corporate finance.