Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a nice, smart, outgoing, laid back guy...

In his own words

I'm a nice, smart, outgoing, laid back guy that likes to have a good time and make others laugh. Been here for 4 years, live downtown in LakeShore East, and try to take advantage of everything the city has to offer, either going to different restaurants, shows, concerts/festivals, or sporting events. I also enjoy playing intramural sports with friends, flag football, volleyball in the summer, and basketball. I enjoy going out with friends to Lincoln Park, Lakeview, and Wicker Park areas too. I come from a big family and am very close with them. I also enjoy taking a break from the city life and just staying in and relaxing or escaping to the country back home. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I definitely appreciate someone who has a good sense of humor (mixed with a little or lot of sarcasm). Random facts – I actually enjoy going to the gym, sometimes I will get a plane ticket last minute and go somewhere just to go, I love dogs, I make sure to brush my teeth 3 times a day and floss every day (still have 0 cavities), and I can’t stand negative people. I did a Tough Mudder in Colorado recently and did the 2013 Chicago Marathon, plan on doing the NYC Marathon. What I’m looking for is someone who’s ambitious, outgoing, and fun to be around. I enjoy a girl that has a great sense of humor and really lives life with a positive outlook!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

My family has a Dachschund. Grew up with a Black Labrador Retriever. I plan to get a dog eventually.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, Vegas, Charleston, Florida, Colorado, Nashville, Ohio (my Dad’s side of the family is from there), can’t forget Indiana!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Concerts/Festivals, anything on the lake, March Madness, St. Patty’s Day, all types of music from Mumford Sons, David Guetta, Girl Talk, anything country, learning, playing basketball, the beach, funny movies, Breaking Bad, Mad Men

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, working out, walking down Mag Mile, doing races/runs, trying new restaurants, going new places, tailgating, going to sporting events, concerts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Croatian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree