Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rocco409

39 year old man | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I guess I would describe myself as smart,...

In his own words

I guess I would describe myself as smart, funny and a friendly person to be around. I really enjoy being active and trying new things all the time. Although I usually have a hectic schedule during the week, I still find time to exercise and have fun. I like to be on the go and to enjoy life. I like to read, exercise, watch movies and college football is a must! My perfect match and I would be best friends. I know you hear it all the time but I believe it to be true. I enjoy a woman who can make me laugh and keep me on my toes. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and doing exciting things whenever possible. Someone who is smart, funny and honest. Looking for someone to share good times with and grow to know each other on many levels. Someone who can laugh at herself and not take things too seriously. Most important someone who can enjoy life to the fullest. Just looking to meet someone who is genuine and makes me smile. Two important factors to me for any type of relationship are honesty and open communication. If that can be achieved, the chances for success are greatly improved. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I would like to own a dog again some day but for now the timing is not right.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

During the summer I love to go to the beach. If I can't be there poolside can be fun also. As long as I am outside in the sun I am happy. Vegas and Miami are two favorite spots for sure!

Favorite things

Well food would be steak, chicken and Thai I try to eat healthy most of the time. Shows would be Criminal Minds and Modern Family (hilarious). I like all types of music.

For fun

I guess I just love to be outside when the weather permits. I enjoy going out on the weekends and sometimes I like to stay in and watch a movie. I also love to laugh. I believe you have to laugh to enjoy life. You cant take things too serious.

Last read

I read Mens Health, Sports Illustrated and Field and Stream. I also enjoy books about history, Civil War and autobiographies. Just completed Nice Guys Finish First.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently in a sales position. I cover the state of VA., MD., and D.C. I really enjoy my job and find it to be very rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised in a Lutheran church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference