Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


72 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-63 within 30 miles of Spring Valley, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The main photo was taken April 2015. The...

In his own words

The main photo was taken April 2015. The pictures with my niece and nephew were taken May 30, 2009 .I am retired two times but started two other businesses because I failed retirement both times. I am afraid to retire again because I have a feeling I will fail again. I will be able to stop working those if I can find someone to share the rest of my life with. It's difficult to go out and travel by yourself. At least it is for me. I have a lot to offer the right person. I like to have a glass of wine. The answer that was available makes me look like a souse, but the truth is a glass or two a day according to the doc, ain't so bad. I only drink red and have never tasted whisky etc. I thought that info may be important to speak to. I love to have a kind, sensuous woman at my side. I am romantic and like to kiss . I like to tease and laugh but no teasing that is hurtful. The couple woman I have met on here were sweethearts. Very nice people. The fact that we may not have been right for each other does not negate the fact that they will for sure, always be someone I respect. Please don't ask me to respond if you have chosen to not post a photo. If you do I know you did not read this. Ladies don't you like to see a picture of the brute that is winking at you? I have been very candid about myself and hope that she would also be that way. There is much more I could say about myself that is positive but they would mostly be lies. ( Ha. just seeing if you actually read this far) Nah, only kidding, I am perfect. Nah, that's a lie. I would like to believe that my faults are few and would not affect a relationship. I get along with my ex and her husband and everyone I ever dated. That may speak for itself. Well, if you are super, I am looking forward to speaking with you. God bless all those that put one photo of themselves and 10 of the dogs and cats. They are nice but do not really show who you are except that you love animals, as I do. I have had as many as 5 cats at one time and two large dogs, so needless to say I like them but would rather see you. Scenary is nice but,hmmm, is that you in the far pasture? Couldn't tell. Oh and don't forget we men are weird. Okay, I know you knew that but what I am getting at is your photos with men. On the beach, on a couch, driinking beer and laughing at a luau. We kinda like to think that is not an ex, so give us a nice lie and say it's your old uncle Jim or something like that. We are very insecure creatures. Time to light the fireplace.If you read this far I will tell you Spring Valley is where I live and it is near San Diego. Many people kept asking me where Spring Valley is so I knew they were not reading this all the way thru. Ciao.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like nice eating places. So many to chose from including Little Italy, Shelter Island, downtown. Like I said before time to hit the travel road again. europe Italy Greece Asia.

Favorite things

I can eat just about any food. No matter where I go I can always find something on the menu that appeals to me. Raining out, maybe sit in front of the fireplace. Sell on ebay, play a board game watch Tv, Usually something like history etc.

For fun

I am happy to hang at home, go camping or travel. Whatever works with my love. Been to England Italy Mexico ,Canada Florida Keys, Bahamas want to go to Asia and more Europe and back to Italy. Like to swim in my pool. Like fishing. Like garage sales.

Last read

I read anything that is nearby. I mostly like non Fiction but occasionally read a good fiction novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own two companies and I am two times retired from other professions . I am cutting back on the work because I can. If it interests me I will work. I like to be a moving target so I am always on the go. Someone to care for would change that im sure
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a full blooded Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I speak some Italian and Spanish .A couple words in German, piglatin, border spanish ,gibberish unintelligible phrases and more silly stuff.