Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Templeton, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 2000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a bit of a girly-girl, but I love sports, beer, and I do have a Fantasy Football team :)

In her own words

My faith is the number one most important thing in my life. I work for a local nonprofit and am working on my Masters in Nonprofit Management. I love tattoos and have four (getting another in a few days). I love the central coast of California but am more than open to moving just about anywhere- Denver is at the top of my list and could be happening in the not-too-distant future. I grew up listening to country music and watching Star Wars, but I enjoy all kinds of music and...I still like Star Wars. I've been a dancer my whole life- hip hop, tap, jazz, ballet, you name it. I would love to learn how to ride a motorcycle. I'm a total goof and laugh all the time. I love people and love loving on people! I'm looking for a man who is grounded in his faith and has the same core beliefs as me. Someone who will be my teammate, can have serious and goofy conversations, is intelligent, a leader, up for adventure, wants to be a dad, has the desire to travel, and is settled in or on a clear path towards his career. Athletic nerds are more than welcome! Words to the wise, if you're really interested in getting to know me... -Email me! Don't just "wink." -Don't call me "baby." -Don't ask me for my number until you've spent a little time getting to know me. -Desperation is not attractive, but effort is key. -I respect myself and ask you to respect me, too. I'm not claiming to be the smartest girl on the block, but I do have a brain. I appreciate intelligence and will fall for that well before I ever fall for sweet talk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have one dog, a Yorkshire Terrier, named Pokey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place I've been- anywhere in San Luis Obispo county, Denver, Boulder, Seattle, New York, and Northern California


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

For fun

I love variety in life. When I have free time I enjoy doing everything from reading or seeing a movie to kayaking or going to a baseball game. I enjoy trying new things and being active, but I also don't mind a low key day at home every now and then.

Last read

What is Social Justice?- for one of my courses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Irish, Scandinavian, and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with Christ is the most important part of my life. I attend a non-denominational church and make my faith a priority in my life. It's essential that the guy I date share very similar beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in English but am working towards my Masters in Nonprofit Management.