Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

robyn326

45 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm standing on the bridge, I'm waiting in the dark, I thought that you'd be here by now...

In her own words

Third time's a charm. I've decided to try Match once again so I'm back! Time to update my profile a bit. I'm going to get right to the point. Here is what I'm looking for: A guy that is: tall funny sexy fit and likes sports (especially baseball!) successful and smart not a jerk :) (but I do love confidence!) wants a relationship loves animals loves kids (you don't have to have them or mine :) is a fun person and not a boring one (I know I know, that cuts to the chase right?) a leader has time for me and understands that I try to make time too if at all possible with kids and a job! that can hang with me and my sarcasm and goofy personality Sooooo, to sum it up. A guy that has it all! No one is perfect and I'm not even close but I have no doubt that the perfect guy for me is out there. I want to fall hard for someone. To think about someone all the time. To miss them when they are gone. Yup. That's it! Now let's get this party started shall we????

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have two small dogs and one outside cat. The person I am dating MUST LOVE ANIMALS!! They are a huge part of our family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe is great to escape to if I ever get the chance. I'm also fine with playing pool or darts and having a beer and the local dive or sports bar. Anywhere warm the tropical, to play in the sand and listen to the ocean would be nice to get away to.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I love 80's music but I'll pretty much listen to anything except hard rock. I usually like to eat well but an occasional hamburger or pizza hits the spot! Mexican is one of my favorite foods especially if there is a margarita close by!

For fun

I love to hang out, relax and BBQ or catch a baseball game. The best way I find to recharge and destress is by going go for long walks or to the gym. My boys keep me busy when they are with me but when I get time to myself I'm up for anything.

Last read

I just read "He's Just Not That Into You" and it is HILARIOUS! It's a great book for you guys too. Really it is. Then you will see all the lame stuff we women do and understand us better! I dare you to read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a firm believer that things happen for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral