Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

roby54321

36 year old man | Canton, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 70 miles of Norwood, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to travel. I like warm & Hot...

In his own words

I like to travel. I like warm & Hot weather. I love going to the beach. I love playing soccer. I try to eat very healthy. My Hobbies are learning natural holistic health (QRA) I know my Genealogy. Wood Fired Margaretta Pizza, rice dishes, I like all types of Greek food, Middle Eastern, Italian foods, and seafood's with no refined oils added. I'm seeking a relationship to grow into something more. I like to go to concerts, events, casinos. I like to be goofy and make jokes. I'm a forgivable laid back person. According to Myers-Briggs my Personality Type test is INFJ. Online Dating is my weakest and I hate it and I hate dating web sites. I want to improve speaking Italian.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats

Favorite hot spots

Mass area, Northend. Museums ,Canada-Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec city. soccer field

Favorite things

favorite to watch is 24, Battlestar Galactica, MacGyver, 80s, 90s,00s music.Grunge rock,some hip hop. Some foreign music. I like any type of music that sounds good. Netflix. I like documentaries films. listening to Sirius XM Radio. DR Bob Marshall.

For fun

the beach, movies, casinos, events, traveling, catch up on sleep, day dreaming, board games, Woodfired Pizzerias, coffee ,zoo. Genealogy, learning about herbalism.

Last read

Something that to do with nutrition, technology, or repair manual,aviation, how stuff works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic,but I don't go to church. I like all of the Saints festival!
Languages: English, Italian Chinese, English, Italian, Korean, Tagalog
Education: Some college No preference
Trade School