Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 999 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for coming to my profile and I hope you...

In his own words

Thanks for coming to my profile and I hope you enjoy what you see. Im on this site looking to find someone special, and see if this is a better way to meet people. I am looking for an amazing woman who is beautiful inside and out. Im looking for someone who is smart, fun, outgoing, enjoys visiting new places, is ambitious, loving, enjoys an active lifestyle, and is interested in the potential of a real relaltionship. Sounds like alot doesnt it? well Im picky because Im not looking for just any catch, Im looking for the catch of a lifetime. About me, I was born in Poland, so that would make me European, and I would love to tell you Daj mi Buzi. Friends have told me I am confident, chivalrous, romantic, affectionate, caring, Fun, outgoing, and giving. I can be reached at robus1 at gml. If you are interested in giving me a shot, drop me a line, lets meet for wine, and see where this takes us,

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am in Love with Barcelona, but at the same time I cant get enough of Florida. I am always looking for a travel partner, especial to my homeland Poland, or anywhere else in Europe


South University, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love the Classics before computer animation, and gazzillion megahertz LED, LCD, PLASMA TVs took over. I love the Grainy Godfather, Wizard of OZ, Jaws, Star Wars, Gone with the Wind

For fun

I am a very active individual, I enjoy traveling and visiting new places, fitness, SCUBA, anything in the water, or on a mountian top. I also enjoy spending relaxing time at home, cooking for friends, architecture and photography,

Last read

Shadow Divers is just a must read for all SCUBA enthusiasts, The War of the World is also incredible if youre a history buff by Niall Ferguson who wrote about the dark truths about our conflicting past



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference