Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone interesting

In his own words

I am an easy going guy who is always on the lookout for new adventures and opportunities to meet new people. My work as an archaeologist/consultant has given me the opportunity to visit many places, both in the U.S. and the world, which explains why I love to travel and enjoy experiencing new things. I am up for anything, whether its a hike on a local trail, going to a concert, or just hanging out and talking about the events of the day. I enjoy spending time with my friends and my many family members who live in northern California. I am an avid runner and I am always looking for the next running challenge. I am bit shy in social situations but it doesnt take much to get me out of my shell. That may explain why I am looking for someone who is outgoing and is not afraid of trying new things. Having a good sense of humor is a must but I also I find a playful sarcasm attractive as well. I value honesty and loyalty and will give these qualities back to someone who gives them to me. Sharing common interests with someone is fantastic but I also look forward to sharing the things we do not have in common, to me that is what can make a relationship interesting. Basically, I am looking for a compliment to myself. Someone I can share my past experiences with and create new ones. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up around dogs. I don't have one right now but hope to get one soon.

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is very important part of my life. So far I have visited the United Kingdom, Ireland, Belize, Mexico, Guatemala, and Thailand but there are so may more places left to see.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love a good scifi movie but any movie, TV show, or book with a good story will keep my interest. I like to go to as many concerts as possible, although good bands are hard to come by so I am picky. Visiting a museum is also a must for me.

For fun

Hiking, running, watching a good movie or TV show, enjoying a cocktail at the local dive bar with friends, having a good debate about important issues, eating good food. I love football and will go to as many games as possible.

Last read

Game of Thrones. Really boring professional journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an archaeologist for an environmental consulting company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree