Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Hicksville, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I'm back in NY.... I was an expat for...

In his own words

Well I'm back in NY.... I was an expat for nine years in Florida but just moved back at the end of July. Most of my friends down there were from the northeast and all of them would like to leave too. I talked to sooo man NYers and most would like to leave Fl. Hey its a nice place but the grass is always greener on the other side. So true... Learned the hard way. Well I'm a true genuine nice guy.. though I have some wacky stories. I'm hoping to find a partner to share in making more cool tales to be told. As a teacher, when we have a lull I often entertain my students with how I almost died! or got hurt! Most of them love those stories and I tell them as cautionary tales, when we're young we think we're invincible I point out how I wasn't just lucky. My life story could be on that show "I Shouldn't Be Alive!" Makes you cherish life a tad more... and for some good laughs too.... it's all in how it's told. =D Basicall I'm looking for a cute, fun, attractive and intelligent girl. I want someone who isn't only a homebody, but who enjoys going out and being active and social. Though I also comfortable like to find someone to just spending time watching a movie and relaxing with, going for a walk, hiking, biking, kayaking, canoeing, etc. I was born and raised in New York and moved to down to FL 9 years ago. I traveedl back to NY atleast twice a year and always talked about coming back. I missed the seasons and have some great familly and friends back here. Plus there is still so much to do in NY. Nothing quite like that I've found. Well I like mountain biking, normally my friends and I go on the greenbelt, if you got some good trails or places to go please share.. I like inline skating, thought I'm definitely not an expert, kinda a klutz actually so I have a stocked medicine cabinet..... hoping not to use it anymore. =P I enjoy jogging tooI. Did my 2nd Spartan race lthis spring in NY, did it with 7 friends, this time, we had 14 last time. We tried to do it as a group.did it as a group and helping each other. So we didn't have a fast time but a great time! Hoping to do a Zombie Run and other races in that vein. I prefer the company of smart people, so much to talk about.,I it's good to surround yourself with people you can learn from and enrich you life. Being able to discuss just about anything with people is something I truly enjoy. I try to stay very informed but frankly could care less about celebrities or pop culture. Though I do enjoy the good social train wreak as much as anyone else. Predominantly I read sci-fi and fantasy books, not like Feist Magican Series, Gemmel, I haven't gotten into Game of Thrones books but enjoy the series. Hopefully by next season I could say otherwise. I admit I've peeked into Fifty Shades of Grey .... read it at the beach when my friend was done with hers I'll see just about any movie, I just hope for a good one... I I love amusement parks so loving roller coasters is a must! or at least enjoying them. I'm not a fanatic but there's almost nothing like it Well I haven't ridden a motorcycle that might be like it... My friends and family all said for years I'd die if I had one and that's probably true... I seriously had the need for speed but not the balance or luck... therefore the crazy stories.. =P. I have a sweet, young daughter, she's precious but she's back in Florida. Her mom was moving away and I had even less of a reason to stay. She'll be the main reason for visiting and picking up my daughter.. and checking in on my awesome friends. Well I have to reengage into NY. I got my first welcome back only two whole days on the Parkway. I was flipped off! =P I think it was since I still have my FL plates. Well If you think we have stuff in common I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats the most.. I like medium size dogs too. Allergic to cats but love them.. just the same =D

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roxy and Bradley's are pretty cool. Plus there's a place near Roxy.. Lost Weekends, its a cool place to hang out pool table and fooze ball..

Favorite things

Love Fajitas!Taco Bell is a staple in my diet.. for good and bad... I love rollercoasters. try to make a pilgrimage to Ceder Point Roller Coaster capiltal of the world every few years..Love Tigers! I'm a science geek so I enjoy learning everything

For fun

I enjoy bike riding but in Florida we don't have many hills so going the the Everglades is a bit different. Then I get to see gators =) Gotta remember not to pet them though... I enjoy movies, reading and going out.

Last read

Morning newspaper.... love the comics section. Sherman Lagoon and Red and Rover are my current favorites...miss them so I'll have to get them online. Reading Red Mars again. I hope to finish the series this time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm part Swedish/German and Italian.... love Octoberfest.. Great sausages, beer and friends don't get much better than that!
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Protestant but I'm a science teacher and the more you know the less religious you become.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a science geek what more can I say. I have my bachelors in Physics.