Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 30 miles of Glendale, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
end quote

In his own words

oh lordy. its time to write one of these dealies. here goes. i'm a bit of a sarcastic person, some attribute that to me being from new york. when im not taking care of a network full of computer illiterate people for my day job, im wrestlin with my still camera, takin pictures of cool looking people. movies are my obsession. theres nothing like escaping into someone else's world for a couple hours. that's probably why i love photography so much. creating that escapism for someone else. i've got the oddest mix of music on my "oh-so-trendy" ipod. im still a kid at heart. new york, born and raised. my friends say i look jewish but they're just jealous of my hair. let's see now i'm supposed to describe what i'm looking for. uhmm...i don't know really. i find ever time i look for something specific i feel like i'm limiting myself. so i think as long as she can laugh (at herself and me), dish out sarcasm, be happy no matter what's going on around her, and not let the little things annoy her. then, really, i'm happy. oh and no flakes, for the love of god. be the kind of person who follows through on things they say and only says what they truly mean.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have an english bulldog and a bearded dragon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hot spots? hmmm ... i know of good spots to eat. i'm always open to new places if you know any.

Favorite things

john hughs films, photography, talking about random things that don't make much sense at the time. sort of like a seinfeld episode.

For fun

movies, eating out, photography, poker, cooking, snowboarding, trap shooting, and pretty much anything else. i'll do pretty much anything once or twice. i can have fun almost anywhere, i swear.

Last read

my electric bill. its outrageous. $320/month and all i have going is a fridge, computer, and tv. insanity!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i'm a network admin.... still awake? yes boring, i know, but i promise i don't talk about my work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
i havent met a god i didn't like.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
got an art degree of some sort, don't use it much now though...typical.