Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to find someone to take care of and spend time with. I am very caring and fun!

In his own words

Hi, I'm Rob. I am open to anything upon meeting someone, whether it be a date or getting to hang out and talk, however, my ultimate goal in the long run is to find someone with whom, I can be in a relationship. I do not want to just hook-up and don't care about playing the field. I want to meet someone and work toward being together, however it comes together. It is not that I am out running around with others, but that I want to really know you and do things right. I want to stick together and experience whatever we can together. Let's just talk and then meet up but unlike many, so have I heard, I am not about just the sex. I am not here to only talk to someone or if you are only looking for friends (like no interest in eventual dating or potential for a relationship with a guy,) I am not interested. I also prefer to not have merely an i.m. or email buddy either. I actually want to end up meeting someone and going the route. I graduated Magna Cum Laude from University of Akron in December of 2011 with A Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice/Political Science. Along with that, I received both a minor in Criminal Justice Technology and a minor in Psychology. Right now I am working in the field of Chemical Plant Security and also have a small seasonal business on the side. I am considering part-time employment somewhere for the weekends during the winter. I have my own place and a very friendly cat, that I adopted from the ASPCA. Ask me about my vehicles, they are pretty least in my eyes. The best part is that they are all paid-off. I also just got my permit and enjoy riding my scooter. I got this place in June with a lot of space and cool points. I have made considerable progress getting things togother with all of it. So far, it has been a lot of fun to be out on my own and taking care of everything on my own. I would really enjoy having someone to share all of this with and spend time together:) I am very busy but I will make time for you. That is a fact. I have made mistakes and been disappointed in love and relationships and I am ready to give my full heart to the right person. I have some interesting things I like to do, and a few hobbies. All in all, I am a very unique guy and appreciate eveything I can in a girl. I am a very caring and affectionate guy and if I am respected and I truly like you, will do so much for you. I have a big heart and I want very badly to use it. Hope to talk to you soon! I am much happier if someone wants to talk, not just text only, and if we do text, continues the conversation and doesn't just leave it hanging too often. I like to keep conversations going and end it by saying bye or that I have to go and offer to pick it back up later.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: On Tap, Rocknes, Casa Del Rio, Royal China Buffet, I-hop, Akron Univ Rhodes Arena (for running), Akron's Chapel on Fir Hill, Goodwill, Wal-mart, AAA I-76 Antique Mall, Southside Flea Market, Hartville Kitchen and Marketplace, Starbucks

Favorite things

See "Hot Spots" category, Do not have Cable, Music and movies but empasis on the music, is a long conversation and the diversity is incredible. Let's talk.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree