Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

robsouthfl

46 year old man | Bedford, NH, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Hooksett, NH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would first like to say that my age is...

In his own words

I would first like to say that my age is actually 5 years older than the profile says. (sorry) I did that so I wouldn't come up in certain searches. Now that that's out of the way. I like to think of my self as down to earth, intelligent, funny, domesticated, outgoing and genuine. I think most people like me because I'm easy going and like to do a lot of different things, but admittedly, outdoors is my favorite. Love God's creations as opposed to the city life, bars and clubs. I do however, like to go to fine restaurants and pubs once in a while. I was born here in Manchester and lived most of my life in South Florida, but recently moved back for various reasons. I work out at the gym regularly and enjoy staying shape and eating healthy most of the time. However, everything including pizza, Chinese and ice cream are on the table once in a while. Life's too short not to indulge. One of the things I would like is to meet someone to travel with. I feel that there is so much to see in this world and always more fun with that certain special person. Also, cooking a fantastic dinner with a great bottle of wine is also one of my favorite things to do with my partner. So for you women that read this far, I'm interested in someone attractive, in good physical shape, takes care of them self, and a good nature d person with qualities that I can live with. Not someone perfect but perfect for me. (You've heard that saying) lol If you think we're a match, then please send me an email and we'll take it from there. Winks are welcome too! ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Local, Bahamas, Keys, Colorado

College

Hesser College, Manchester, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Food wise, rare steaks, sushi or any seafood and good wine. Watching Two and a Half Men, Seinfeld, Fox News Too many things to mention so please ask.

For fun

Exercise, jet ski, scuba dive, fishing, skiing, or any outdoor activity

Last read

I mostly read magazines, and articles and information over the internet daily



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Please ask for further information
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference