Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Dripping Springs, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
I just hoping to meet someone to enjoy the moments that come along. Take a breath of life that i have always lived by moment by moment

In his own words

I am outgoing person why enjoys the moments that come along. I love going to movies or sitting down drinking wine and watching one at home. Love the outdoors. Very adventerous, want to go skydiving( of course it would be hard for me to jump out of a perfectly built airplane, because I am a pilot. Looking for someone to bring the laughter I missed, a friend thats honest and I can open up to. Someone that I can make laugh ( love hearing a woman laugh). Looking for the right person that can show me the world. It is hard to describe yourself to others, my friends say that I have a big heart always there for them. Always very adventerous. I always believe in helping others, just my nature. I am a good listener, wanting to help but first need to find out how. I hope this gives you an idea of what type of a person I am. About my match: She is outgoing and independant but likes the man in her life for comfort mentally and physicaly She has a sense of humor. Likes to work out, or have an active lifestyle. Enjoys fine dinning or being taken out if the moment suits. Spur of the moment go and do something fun or adventerous. Show respect for others, if not who would respect you. Enjoys children, the ups and downs, they are my life but I also need adult time.:) Enjoy being spoiled, that I always believe that a man should do for the one he loves If these are the traits you have, email me. By the way I not the most photo genic person out I want to make it clear, I am here to make friends, no one night stands. If that is what you want move on to the next profile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Long hair daschund. Looking for beagle in near future.

Favorite hot spots

Still looking for couple of hot spots.

Favorite things

Experiencing new things with that right person every day. I enjoy cooking for large party ( not chips and dip ) playing cards, spending time with kids. Go outside,( anything outside is awsome).

For fun

Doing anything outside. Swimming. Shopping. Walking around nearby parks. Exercising. Spending time with kids.

Last read

Wonder woman:legacy. By JR Knoll. Its about wonder woman's daughter growing up, my friend thought I needed future insight about daughters since I am a father and the procedes go to breast cancer awerness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Some college