Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm a very open, composed, low-key but also...

In his own words

I'm a very open, composed, low-key but also often likes it loud and lives loud kind of character, up for going out and doing/trying just about anything. Kind of a wise ass and goof, even in work I make a point to enjoy myself and my interactions with others. A yin-yang in boots: Pursued a career in academia (years ago) in Philosophy. Jumped the track and switched to engineering. Handy-man that always has at least one project underway. Love to cook, but particularly take names at baking and barbeque. Cool if you're vegetarian, I still look out for your people, as in, I feed them tasty food. It's become increasingly evident over that I might be slightly dyslexic! I've made it through my life to this point without any major disasters and I think I'll just stick with it. The random funny jumbled words are definitely a bonus. I have a kinda slightly maybe purple foot from a bad injury years ago (and complete lack of health coverage, that is, unless Indian whiskey counts as health coverage, which it probably does in parts of India). I'm looking for a woman that can make me giggle, can inspire a compelling conversation, can lean back smell the air and enjoy the view, is sharp, vivacious, excites me, and that I admire and trust. If she'll get outdoors, go to shows, watch sports, and go to and play games with me, I'll do anything she wants. If she can show me up in her prowess and fervor for these things and in propensity for adventure and exploration, maybe knows a couple wrestling holds, can dance (or is up to learn to), and maybe throw in that she can start a campfire and pitch a tent... I'll find a way for myself to gestate our children for her and still make her breakfast every morning.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Grew up with dogs. Haven't had one for awhile, and I'm feelin the need... that is, the need to run around and chase and wrestle a big happy slobbering pile of muscle and fur. Also... puppies... enough said.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A kitchen, a bbq, a campfire, a desert, a sunrise and a sunset. A claw-foot tub and a drink. A dance floor. Fast flowing traffic. Hanging from something. A lab. Riding the back of a horse. Anywhere getting covered in dirt, oil, etc. A shower.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Live, raw, unleashed and uninhibited music. Heights/depths: The top of a hill or mountain, the abyss of a cave, tunnel, or other big hole in the earth. Figuring out something when, starting out, I have no one and not much clue what I'm doing.

For fun

Playing guitar. Love cooking, bake quite a bit. I go by "Betty" in some circles. Exploring the Bay Area. Fixing something old or building something new. Games of all and any sorts. Running and various sports. And ports :)

Last read

Revisiting Godel, Escher, Bach currently for a chuckle. It's only nerdy if you think about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Geotechnical Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral