Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Searching for someone geniune

In his own words

Hi! I think I'm in the same boat as most people on this site. It's weird, maybe even slightly embarrassing. There's a part of me that feels some sort of desperation for having an account, but there's also another part of me saying, it's 2013, EVERYTHING is done online. With that said, I think online dating is really lame. I don't want to learn everything about you in a bunch of life story-type emails. My hope is to meet people online and get to know them in person. I like to think that I'm a pretty nice person. I'm successful and independent and I'm very comfortable and satisfied with where I am in my life. I am funny and can say what's on my mind at times and be very forward. I have a small, close-knit group of friends that are reliable. I don't know if anyone else's friends are as entertaining as mine. I may be a bit partial though. I think my family is pretty great, too. As for my date, I don't necessarily have a type. Being nice is a really good start, essential really. Intelligence is very important to me, too. I'd like to find someone who is actually interested in the world that we live in and genuinely likes learning more. Someone who can make me laugh is important as well. Someone who is easy on the eyes is a nice perk. I am looking for somebody who will actually stick by her words and promises and treat me right. Someone who is smart, funny, honest, loyal, loving and supportive. Someone who can tell me anything no matter the situation. I have goals and ambitions in life and I don't like to sit around and wait for things to happen. I'm the kind of guy who would try almost anything in life as long as its fun, and I believe anything is possible with the right combination of ambition and effort. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Red Lobster, my couch lol

For fun

TV Netflix bowling skiing motorcycles running



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the fiancial services industry but I'm also a day trader. I'm very good with money and money is always the last thing I worry about, I love to be comfortable enough to enjoy the fine things in life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference